Read All Reviews for Oval-Shaped Genuine Shell Cameo Genuine Onyx 10k Yellow Gold Classic Cameo Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Work of Art
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The workmanship is beautiful. The cameo surrounded by the gold bezel and mounted on the black onyx is just stunning!!! It's a real conversation piece Big, bold, and beautiful!

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 24, 2017
  • Sister Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My Sister has been seeking a cameo ring for years; this was a perfect gift - only wish it could be sized up alittle.

    Read More
    Sarah W. January 8, 2017
  • brakes easily
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. unfortunately very poor quality. the wring shuttered when I put it on ceramic sink. wasted money.

    Read More
    hayka January 1, 2017
  • Ny
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful . Big and bold. Real.

    Read More
    nelya November 15, 2016
  • Okuleah
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring. Quite large, but I have large hands, so works well for me.

    Read More
    LADONNA F. July 8, 2016
  • Beautiful RIng
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring very well made.

    Read More
    malibugypsy1 December 23, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Slipped off her finger and shattered on the floor Poor quality

    Read More
    Ronald G. December 19, 2015
  • Shiny black and bold ring
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this and thought it was lovely. It looks even more fabulous in person. Awesome conversation piece. My finger is a 6.5 for regular rings and I ordered a 7. A size 6 would have been too small. There is a little bit of room in the 7, but it is not going to come off. I need to also mention that Overstock has fantastic customer service. The price of the ring decreased within 7 days of me purchasing it. When I inquired about it, Overstock made it right by offering me a store credit for the difference.

    Read More
    amanda7707 November 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for the wife.She loves jewelry, rings in particular and is quite picky. She loved this ring, especially its uniqueness. The black Onyx contrasts the delicate Cameo quite nicely and is artfully offset by the 10k gold border. Also, the sizing was correct, fitting her perfectly. Her only other comment was about the thickness or the ring's band, saying it touched the fingers on either side of the ring finger, creating an awareness of the ring's presence. Be advised this ring is massive and may overpower a small or extremely delicate hand.

    Read More
    mooseman2 October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the pendant and ring and it was the best decision I have ever made. I guess the best choice is to buy them both. Beautiful product, fine work and they look just like in the picture. I'm very happy with my purchase. I keep looking for a pair of earings that would match this set...but no luck so far.

    Read More
    bosmona May 21, 2013
  • defective but i still want it
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited after reading all the other reviews but sadly mine was nothing like what the picture showed. My face was backwards the curls were sloppy there was white dust all over the top that was stuck and wouldnt polish off. But i must say when i called customer service that very moment they were so nice and handled the issue quickly. I am waiting on the replacement with just as much excitement its a christmas gift for my mom. wish me luck

    Read More
    deejnj November 9, 2012
  • cameo ring
    Verified Purchase

    got as a b-day gift and she loved it! very unique ring, very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    alissawants November 7, 2011
  • BOUGHT AS A GIFT - SHE LOVES IT.
    Verified Purchase

    I WAS PLEASED TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT - SHE REALLY WAS IMPRESSED.

    Read More
    rubied July 11, 2011
  • Cameo
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring, photo makes the ring looks bigger.

    Read More
    2willow2 April 11, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique ring that hasn't failed to impress any of my gf's friends!

    Read More
    dwesty11 March 10, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 gold cameo rings This one is very beautiful and elegant Love it Love everything about it -style ,design ,bezel set,workmanship Very pleased,thanks Overstock

    Read More
    iraarut February 2, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very, good quality and great looking ring---size up on this one and fits perfect.

    Read More
    slse February 2, 2011
  • cameo
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE RING,REALLY UNIQUE,BEAUTIFUL SO NICE I ORDERED THE NECKLACE TOO A DEFINITE MUST HAVE!

    Read More
    debi01 February 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angie V. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links