Sale: $31.94

MSRP: $52.00

Save $20.06 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-Shaped Genuine Onyx 14k Yellow Gold-Plated Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, just as pictured.

    Read More
    Jennifer May 19, 2017
  • Lovely Statement Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and just as pictured - would recommend

    Read More
    Nicole R. May 6, 2017
  • Totally satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I love big & bold jewelry, pieces that make a statement and this piece is exactly it!

    Read More
    Hilda W. March 30, 2017
  • This ring is beautiful and arrived quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks wonderful on my hand.

    Read More
    Mikelle C. March 30, 2017
  • C
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring and I love it! I have received Many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Carolyn H F. March 10, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. Good item and good price.

    Read More
    Dianna J. February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Onyx
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new Onyx ..Fits perfect..The size is perfect..

    Read More
    Janie B. February 17, 2017
  • good size
    Verified Purchase

    good choice, designed well

    Read More
    lucy r. October 28, 2016
  • Okuleah
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a nice black onyx with yellow gold. Perfect!

    Read More
    LADONNA F. July 8, 2016
  • Yinvus
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just as pictured and I've gotten a number of great compliments.

    Read More
    Jamesia W. July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautifully designed and is true to size. I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    sharnell April 11, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! If looks great! Even looks expensive.

    Read More
    Deborah M. February 22, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring it is the right size and beautiful

    Read More
    Ginger W. February 13, 2016
  • Not Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The gold faded quickly, has spots. Never wore it.

    Read More
    Christal M. June 9, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I've occasionally wear it for several months and the gold has not faded.

    Read More
    gijackson May 14, 2015
  • Yellow Gold Overlay Onyx Ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I like large rings and as it turns out have 2 different fingers that I can wear this on. The yellow is extremely bright but I'm keeping it anyway. Have had no problems with it so far.

    Read More
    nw4284 November 22, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The size and shape of the ring are just what I was looking for the gold is an odd color not the same as any other gold I wear. great costume piece.

    Read More
    qvlty1 August 29, 2014
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to buy this ring for months and months. They never had my size in stock, then they raised the price double, then lowered it back down, then finally had my size! I bought it, and love it... except there is a minor flaw in the stone--a partial finger print of glue on the top middle of the stone. They went out of stock, and I didn't want to return it all together.. so I'm just living with the defect. Still love it.

    Read More
    socalshopper2008 June 25, 2014
  • Makes a statement
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty knuckle to knuckle ring. And, since it is elongated it makes my finger look longer and slimmer.

    Read More
    saginawtx October 8, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is big. I love big rings...this sure fit the bill. Very eye-catching, classy. I recommend for those that love wearing jewelry that make a statement.

    Read More
    missrd October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links