Sale Starts at $27.27

Save $31.73 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-Shaped Coral, Opal, Jade, Onyx And Tiger'S-Eye Cluster Ring Naturalis

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn’t resemble pictures
    Verified Purchase

    In the picture the two pink stones look different one is pink and the other one looks more reddish. The ring I received has two of the pink stones and doesn’t look as nice as the picture.

    Read More
    • Oval-Shaped Coral, Opal, Jade, Onyx And Tiger'S-Eye Cluster Ring Naturalis
    OstkUser1658327 December 7, 2017
  • feli
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful love it look the real thing

    Read More
    Felicita V. November 25, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big and bulky like costume jewelry. You can dress this ring up or down. I live the colors in it. Very pretty. You can wear it with almost anything

    Read More
    TT November 14, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty - colors true and the gold was not tarnished immediately. I really like the look of the stones in this ring

    Read More
    Lilli v October 24, 2017
  • One of my favorite rings
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The stones are beautifully set to show off their colors. Opal is my birth stone, and the opals in this ring are sparkly though more white that blue. The coral and jade are very pretty. I was king of surprised how many things this ring goes with. I bought one wth the same setting but all coral stones too.

    Read More
    jkf23 September 17, 2017
  • Smaller than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty stones but seemed smaller than expected on top

    Read More
    Sue F. September 10, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this ring because it was just average. The colors are pale, and nothing sets it apart. It's also smaller than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Bluesky July 27, 2017
  • This ring..
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, lost a stone the other day but it still looks amazing!!!!

    Read More
    Oluchukwu O. June 21, 2017
  • Pretty but colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on the ring I received are definitely not as vivid. They are a little dull and the gold has a 'fake' appearance.

    Read More
    Rosemarie May 31, 2017
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the pic. Very nice ring

    Read More
    Tanikqua M. May 26, 2017
  • Oval Coral Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the picture was better. I will probably give away as a gift to a loved one.

    Read More
    gradette w. May 20, 2017
  • Cluster ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Good delivery time. Would buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 12, 2017
  • Tiger eye ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a pretty ring to wear I just love all the difference stone in it.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 1, 2017
  • Very pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love all the colors in this ring.It goes with a lot of things because of all the various colors and it looks great on too. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl March 21, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was beautiful on an epic level The ring fit perfectly Loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser402247 March 9, 2017
  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Many complements. Very expensive looking

    Read More
    cheryle r. March 8, 2017
  • Gemstone fell out after 3 wearings
    Verified Purchase

    The middle gemstone fell out of the setting after wearing this ring three times.

    Read More
    Maureen M. March 7, 2017
  • Cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive design and a cute ring. It's sized a little too big though...

    Read More
    VIVIAN C. March 3, 2017
  • Great Mix of Colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ring that goes with a lot. Enjoy wearing it!

    Read More
    Marcie H. February 27, 2017
  • -
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - can wear it with everything because of all the colors in the stones

    Read More
    Trudy M. January 29, 2017