Sale: $44.99

MSRP: $72.00

Save $27.01 (38%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oval-Shape Turquoise 18k Gold-Plated Filigree Ring Naturalist

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Simulated tourqoise is like a piece of plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The gold filagree band is quite nice and heavy but the "stone" looks nothing like the picture with veins and color variation. It is a flat piece of aqua plastic, very cheap looking. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Diana H. March 20, 2017
  • Okuleah
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, really like this ring. The turquoise could have had more markings and I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    LADONNA F. July 8, 2016
  • Unique Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Turquoise with Gold!

    Read More
    Marcie H. July 6, 2016
  • Nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The ring is the right size. I tend to be color coordinated and it matches my other turquoise items.

    Read More
    maggie210 May 23, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    This is so beautiful, just love this ring

    Read More
    Ginger W. May 16, 2016
  • Palm Beach Oval-Shape Turquoise 18k Gold-Plated
    Verified Purchase

    i just love it...when it came in i was so happy...

    Read More
    Linda B. April 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    As rich as --or better than-- it looks

    Read More
    Sylvia C. January 3, 2016
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Wearing it all the time, color perfect too. Worth every penny .

    Read More
    jangirl4490 August 12, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring because I liked the "veins" running through the ring - the ring is sold light blue with no veins. It looks cheap and I'm sending it back. The stone is sold blue.....no veining! Don't buy!!!!

    Read More
    tina1111 August 2, 2014
  • Pretty Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was knuckle to knuckle so it dwarfed the ring beside it and made it look bad so i returned it, but it was pretty

    Read More
    lindaandjessica September 26, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, very good looking, fair price. Had to return the ring for a larger size due to a manufacturing mis-sizing flaw. That turned-out to be a nightmare with Overstock.com

    Read More
    babyjoethecop September 25, 2013
  • great ring !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring on the picture and I loved it even more when I sew it. Good quality, shiny, sizing is exact...

    Read More
    tatyana1122 April 14, 2013
  • sunibunny
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring. Can't wait to wear it with all-white. Summer here I come.

    Read More
    sunibunny April 5, 2013
  • great look at affordable price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to wear on my pointing finger. I love it, It fits perfect, just right size and volume. Since it's plated I try to not wash hands with it on. Color of gold a little darker than my other 14K golden rings. Makes a big statement.

    Read More
    raincat March 27, 2013
  • wonderful value
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this ring. It is heavy and feels very sturdy. I love it. would not hesitate to buy it again .

    Read More
    granna61 September 4, 2012
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely stunning!!!! I get compliments every time I wear it. It is large and beautiful!

    Read More
    billigirl July 24, 2012
  • Turquoise Filigree Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ring!!! It is a substantial size, knuckle to knuckle design, right on trend. The color is spectacular, and so is the filigree design. Well done! Wish it had matching pieces...

    Read More
    belgiumgal2691 June 16, 2012
  • Very pretty. Wish it came in a size 5
    Verified Purchase

    I wish the ring came in a size 5 so I could wear it on my ring finger.

    Read More
    mensablonde June 15, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, it isn't real tourquoise, but it looks enough like it to pass. It is a nice shape and size and I will get a lot of use out of it. I have received many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    pinkmamabear June 7, 2012
  • Love the piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love the piece. Getting great compliments from my friends.

    Read More
    aamedina May 19, 2012
Sponsored Links