Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ornate Sea Temple Handcrafted Artisan Rectangular Faceted Amethyst with Blue Topaz 925 Sterling Silver Cocktail Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this ring!

    Read More
    Angela B. April 11, 2017
  • Jerri H.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty, just not me.

    Read More
    Jerri H. September 21, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little big I suggest a half to one size smaller, but beyond beautiful craftsmanship!

    Read More
    Shawna Corley July 21, 2016
  • A Real Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made. Not too big but big enough to make a statement. True to size, also nice stones. Has definitely become one of my favorites.

    Read More
    Annette K. July 2, 2016
  • Amethyst ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this ring. It is a good size as a statement piece and has interesting detailing. The amethyst stone is a decent size and looks good with the blue topaz gems.

    Read More
    Holly P. May 6, 2016
  • Georgus!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring all the time! Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. April 7, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a friend and she totally loved it. Wears it often.

    Read More
    Dc living March 17, 2016
  • funky
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of bulky and strange looking, rarely wear it

    Read More
    ambienshopp November 2, 2015
  • rose
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring - well made - beautiful gems! (=

    Read More
    lrjhg November 2, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, the amethyst and topazes really go well together. The silver work on the ring is nicely done, even though it does sit a bit high on the finger. It's definitely a ring to wear for special occasions!

    Read More
    lauren44 October 26, 2015
  • Beautifully exsquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    Wear this ring every day. Sized a little small so I recommend ordering a size up at least.

    Read More
    Holly R. October 16, 2015
  • Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the best. Beautiful, unique and timeless. Character. handmade artwork at it's very best. Better that other sites and priced really well for the fine quality. What a delightful treat!

    Read More
    Queen August 16, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and well made. Top of the ring sits high. Afraid it will get caught in clothing.

    Read More
    sjunderwood August 9, 2015
  • topaz ring
    Verified Purchase

    HUGE statement ring great price looks VERY expensive

    Read More
    campbellkrew May 26, 2015
  • Pretty as it's picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The stone colors are beautiful. Nice detail work. Comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    jasonandericsmom April 23, 2015
  • sea temlpe ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just LOVE IT!!!!!!! Reminds me of the ocean!!!

    Read More
    debbinpne1 April 23, 2015
  • Sea Temple ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Stones look great. Metal is strong and light at the same time. would buy again.

    Read More
    mcmurphie October 7, 2014
  • Good looking...but profile too high for me.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, but I returned it because it was a bit too flashy for me. I couldn't tell by the photos that the profile was so high...wish it had been shown on a hand.

    Read More
    gretnagreen August 16, 2014
  • Blown away!
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect about the size of the whole ring. It is pretty large but not bulky. It is amazingly breath taking with such beauty. The finger size was great and I love the craftsmanship to this piece. Oh and it comes in a beautifully jewelry pouch you will just love to keep. Such talent of this jewelry makers is unbelievable especially for the price value! Wow! I'm in love with Novica! Thank you Overstock for putting us together.

    Read More
    patty78 August 6, 2014
  • Surprise ring
    Verified Purchase

    The amethyst ring is really lovely! At the price I was not expecting something so attractive. The detail is fabulous and actually fit pretty well. I bought the 8 thinking it would be too big since I wear a 7, but it actually fit okay. Pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    red57t July 3, 2014
Sponsored Links