Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oris Diver Men's Stainless Steel Blue Dial Watch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another try for a mechanical watch
    Verified Purchase

    Face pointer let go at the 5 position after 6 months

    Read More
    Thomas C. December 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Diver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great Oris diver. I had one years ago, and recently repurchased another. The 44mm case wears on the smaller side, and has a rather low profile for a toolish diver. The brushed and polished links are beefy, and the contrasting finish looks great with jeans and a t-shirt, and can easily do business casual as well. The watch shipped from a local supplier, which meant it arrived in one day (after shipping). It was perfectly packaged and arrived with out a scratch or scuff. The bracelet requires two fine, high quality screwdrivers and some dexterity, to avoid scratching the bracelet (take your time and use the right tools, or have it sized professionally). The blue wave dial is beautiful, and really shines in the bright sun. All in all, a great watch, for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    bluloo May 30, 2013
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for several weeks online and in stores for this particular watch and no store was within $*** and the only online retailers that were even close were shady. Bought the watch knowing Overstock would deliver exactly what I ordered and couldn't be more happy with it.

    Read More
    bln032 December 27, 2012
  • oris calidad mecanica

    oris is very good ,strong and beautiful ,watches in the world,i love oris brand.

    Read More
    mariaeujenia July 11, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my ORIS 300m watch and couldn't be happier. The weight of this watch alone tells you it's a well constructed quality watch. The stainless finish is flawless and the blue dial sets this watch apart from the other watches I looked at. The watch arrived quickly...3 business days after I ordered it. Couldn't be happier. Now I just have to tell my wife of my selfish splurge!!

    Read More
    bkrobertson March 17, 2010
  • Classic Divers Watch
    Verified Purchase

    This watch is fantastic. It wears much smaller than its size indicates. Great watch at a great price.

    Read More
    brazier March 16, 2010
  • Diver Watch
    Verified Purchase

    The watch is well made and very attractive. I was very happy with my decision to buy. I would highly recommend this watch.

    Read More
    kcreview11 July 5, 2008
  • Oris TT1 Dive Watch
    Verified Purchase

    Oris makes an excellent watch at a very fair price. This watch is comfortable to wear. The blue color textured dial and blue bezel are visually striking. The movement is very accurate, and has not required resetting after more than 2 weeks of wear. I highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    ntes10 June 6, 2008
  • Oris Diver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great watch for the price and arrived in new condition as advertised. Oris is a very respected brand that is often compared to much more expensive watches. Solid watch, great movement, unique and attractive design.

    Read More
    chwatch June 5, 2008
  • A Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this watch justice. Large face but not too big. This is an automatic watch and would compare this to other fine Swiss made watches. Very clean face and is a darker blue than the image shoes. Very well built and is a heavy watch. Can't beat the value either. This was $150 less than other online retailers. This is the second watch I have purchased from Overstock. They always come new and unopened where as many time in jewelry stores, you are buying the piece out of the case and it has been handled and touched.

    Read More
    indywatchlover April 6, 2008
Sponsored Links