Starting at: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oravo Sterling Silver Barrel-cut Gemstone Rhodium Finished Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have received a lot of positive comments on this ring. Beautiful!

    Read More
    danedame76 July 22, 2017
  • Oravo Sterling Silver Barrel-Cut Amethyst Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! It's not ostentatious, it's dainty. Amethyst is my son's birthstone, and purple is one of my favorite colors, so, this ring was an easy choice for me. I love the unique barrel cut. It's elongated, and each end has a little diamond chip in it. I was able to get my size, so, it fits well. This ring was a bargain, and was worth the price.

    Read More
    Marsha R. July 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue sapphire ring, it's so beautiful, I can't stop looking at it.

    Read More
    Annette T. July 1, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and shiny, exactly like the pictures! True to size and extremely comfortable. Not over stated and I receive many compliments when I wear this item.

    Read More
    cckern May 12, 2017
  • barrel cut ring
    Verified Purchase

    I 'love' overstock jewelry and this is no exception! the unique style of this ring makes it incredible. I've gotten many, many comments and inquiries of where did I find it. my only disappointment was that I ordered London blue and it was lighter than expected (more like sky blue). overstock was nice enough to send a second ring so that I could compare the color--they were both the same. it still is a beautiful ring and I enjoy showing it off.

    Read More
    m April 16, 2017
  • sledge63
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring love the shape of band

    Read More
    Sue G. March 21, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! The indentations on the band make it very comfortable.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 21, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but the stone was lighter than I expected

    Read More
    Joy P. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful Color Change
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought I would have an Alexandrtite anything...Very Happy...Cery Comfortable and Love the Design of the ring and the cut of the stone

    Read More
    OstkUser582819 February 25, 2017
  • I'd buy again
    Verified Purchase

    The unique square ring design has received many compliments. I read that the size is very generous so I ordered a size 9 when I wear a 9 ½. Still too big and turns so that the jewel faces the palm of my hand. I returned the ring for a size 8 but have not received a replacement as yet.

    Read More
    Christine H. January 30, 2017
  • CM
    Verified Purchase

    This ring pasted all my expectations. It is so beautiful and the stone looks very real, believe me I have real expensive jewelry and this doesn't look the price I paid for it. I love it!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser607269 November 5, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring and get complements when I wear. East-west setting is so unusual and my favorite. When it was sized larger, the band became more angular. great value

    Read More
    missjo1 October 26, 2016
  • Barrel-cut gemstone ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these, because I so liked the gemstone cut. Kept one, gave one to a dear friend for birthday gift. To me , the band seems it run a bit big, but I just put it on a different finger! Nice rich colors , in the gemstones. My friend just loves it! A unique gem cut, and band shape, give this ring sparkel and shine!

    Read More
    renanders September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I was paying I didn't expect a lot. I purchased the Alexandrite--both the stone and the setting are lovely! Also, I received It really quickly :) Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    whindy September 2, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    NANCY G. August 17, 2016
  • Super fun ring
    Verified Purchase

    This stone is cut and used in an unusual way and it's why I enjoy the ring. A true fit. It's a fun, casual design.

    Read More
    50's Nancy August 12, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring. It's very well made, sizing is correct and The cut of the stone is both unusual and very beautiful.

    Read More
    Frances W. July 28, 2016
  • slc1463
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with this ring. Got it in garnet and will probably order another color soon.

    Read More
    slc1463 July 4, 2016
  • Absolutely Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The cut and stones selections make this one of my favorite rings.

    Read More
    Cheryl So Cal June 24, 2016
  • London blue topaz
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this ring! Color is a bit lighter than shown, but still beautiful. Size of Gemstone is perfect for a size 7 finger. Cut is unique and beautiful. also, extremely comfortable. Been debating about this ring for some time now....Glad I pulled the trigger!

    Read More
    carolorbob June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links