Sale: $29.69

Save $3.30 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Women's Black Plated Titanium Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Comfort Fit Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • worker
    Verified Purchase

    arrived on time, comfy to wear to work perfect for everyday wear.

    Read More
    deb0612 September 20, 2016
  • To mainly
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with style Very boyish

    Read More
    suelacox09 May 3, 2016
  • Senior Mama
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Purchased to match my husband's band.

    Read More
    seniormama April 9, 2016
  • Black ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Shelly L. April 2, 2016
  • Black princess ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and fun!! Great little accessory for a great price.

    Read More
    Jo Anne L. January 19, 2016
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My ring was exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Labaysha M. January 2, 2016
  • Do not waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    ring color fades, very uncomfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser67466 December 14, 2015
  • Happy Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable ! Love it !

    Read More
    Belinda r. November 28, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice simple, but sparkly ring. Good to go with other jewelry and many outfits.

    Read More
    mcharris November 1, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little ring and the price is right. It goes well with other black accessories. Understated and elegant in its simplicity. Amazing it's so inexpensive. Nice quality, but the metal is coated - so it feels like plastic. That doesn't bother me. It's a cute little ring at a great price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 31, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great looking ring, the shine can be seen from across the room, but it's been about 6 months since my purchased it and I have noticed fading!! Nice ring, just not for everyday wear!

    Read More
    Christy S. August 20, 2015
  • Mamanne
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the ring fit perfectly.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 25, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but nice ring. My GF ordered it and thinks it's good. (she is usually pretty picky) It looks just like the picture and came as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser32755 May 24, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my husband as a replacement, i know it says female but he loves it because it is very small, he also says its comfortable.

    Read More
    Ms. Chin May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful in person. It sparkles like crazy, and the contrast between the diamonds and the metal is perfect.

    Read More
    thediamondlover April 28, 2015
  • great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very light weight, and pretty. I would recommend getting a half size smaller than what your ring size is.

    Read More
    christal March 19, 2015
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but didn't feel like the quality was there!

    Read More
    lm4711 March 9, 2015
  • no title
    Verified Purchase

    Fits true to size, very nice looking and very comfortable

    Read More
    Elizabeth b. March 4, 2015
  • cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looked really fake next to by black diamond engagement ring, it was very light weight which was a plus, but looked really cheap and fake. Ended up returning it.

    Read More
    AmandaRoseL February 2, 2015
  • Attractive but hard to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring but shows dust, dirt, soap film, etc so needs frequent cleaning to keep its sparkle.

    Read More
    washougalgal December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links