Sale: $17.00

Was: $18.89

Save $1.89 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Two-tone Stainless Steel Men's Dome Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My hubby loves his ring and for the price it's a steal, I even ordered him two more since he lost weight and almost lost his "original" one :)

    Read More
    Oksana D. December 1, 2016
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for the money. The comfort fit feature is excellent. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    oldman4852 June 28, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a second ring for my husband because his job is rough on the hands. Great for the price and has hold up well for over 4.5 years.

    Read More
    steph4840 May 8, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring just didn't look like a wedding band to me

    Read More
    safwat a. March 31, 2016
  • Olivetti two-tone stainless steel men's dome ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Looked exactly like picture. He is not a jewelry wearer but felt this ring felt comfortable on his hand. I would definitely add a 1/2 size up for what your need. Example if you need a 9.5 get a 10.

    Read More
    rebecca f. March 13, 2016
  • Simple and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for our vacation as we didn't want to bring our real rings. Worked perfectly

    Read More
    kwieskus February 1, 2016
  • Matches bracelet perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Very manly and simple, exactly what he likes!

    Read More
    Nikole D. January 29, 2016
  • Good ring at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good ring at a great price

    Read More
    Timothy G. November 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, had to return it because it didn't fit, I wasn't given the option to exchanged it for a differ size and lost money because I returned it, not happy with the customer service but would have loved to own this ring, however not at the expense of another shipping expense.

    Read More
    Ricky C. November 7, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like picture! Fit true to size.

    Read More
    Leah E. October 14, 2015
  • Big V
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great wedding band that you don't have to worry about. It's inexpensive, looks classy and stainless steel,

    Read More
    venc September 8, 2015
  • Future husband
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for the speedy delivery. My man loves his ring and can't wait for our special day. O.co is the greatest place to shop for every need.

    Read More
    BRENDA J. M. June 23, 2015
  • lizzie d
    Verified Purchase

    Runs large, going to return for next size down. Ordered 13 1/2, reordering in 13.

    Read More
    lisabethd June 6, 2015
  • Man's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as pictured, sizing advise was perfect. My man is happy with it.

    Read More
    Gaby October 15, 2014
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is affordable yet food quality. Do pay attention to the product information and order half size up. I ended up having to send my first one back! Overall very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    megrobinson54 July 8, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the colors. It is light silver in the middle with two black rings. Didn't seem to match.

    Read More
    djmslay December 12, 2013
  • One slight revision to description/image needed
    Verified Purchase

    Fit exactly as sized, nice look, comfort cut is an added bonus. Only advice to those shopping is that the side bands are darker than they appear in the lighting--pretty close to a pure black. Not a problem for me as that suits me fine.

    Read More
    nmphil November 10, 2013
  • The ring is great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was everything we thought it would be. From the descriptin / photo, and sizing of ring...flawless.

    Read More
    janiep3 July 23, 2013
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my fiance for his wedding band. It looks and fits great and is just what we needed at the time. We plan on upgrading to nicer rings later in life. He likes the look and feel on his hand.

    Read More
    kellbellftw April 15, 2013
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased as my husband wedding band and it complimented my miadora band very well. On our wedding day, we were both extremely impressed with the ring and he get alot of complimented daily about it. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    keke27s January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links