Sale $31.94

Was: $41.49

Save $9.55 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium and Carbon Fiber Men's Black and Blue Comfort Fit 9mm Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This item was perfect and arrived in very timely manner and was just what we ordered and expected we are very please and would reccomend it

    Read More
    Dennis R. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    He loved it and has withstood everything.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described! Perfect fit, and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Amy R. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great ring, they fit perfect and they look great. I would definitely purchase them again if need be.

    Read More
    OstkUser2007770 March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the way it looks and have received compliments on it.

    Read More
    para74 March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring the color is bright and really pops. My husband loves it. I would recommend this ring. He says it’s very comfortable.

    Read More
    noelle w. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It's nice but its not the color we expected it to be it's darker but my husband stills wears it.

    Read More
    • Oliveti Titanium and Carbon Fiber Men's Black and Blue Comfort Fit 9mm Band
    • Oliveti Titanium and Carbon Fiber Men's Black and Blue Comfort Fit 9mm Band
    Alejandrina S. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The blue looks amazing.

    Read More
    Gina H. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love it looking to get another on buying different color

    Read More
    lori m. February 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I ordered this a half size bigger but it was still too small and it was a navy blue when it arrived. When I reordered it a size and a half bigger the second time, it showed up pretty much the same color as pictured and fit perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser1857569 February 12, 2018
  • Happy husband
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was delighted with this ring. Wonderful color and weight.

    Read More
    Catherine W. January 6, 2018
  • Terrible Service
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the ring was great but make sure you know the size you want. I had to return because the ring was to big for my fiancée. Not only did I get charged the $ shipping fee they charged me to send it back and to “insure” it. My total shipping charges ended up being $. So I basically ended up getting half of my money back. I will not be buy anything from this website again. Definitely feeling like I got ripped off! Buyers beware!

    Read More
    OstkUser1613352 December 16, 2017
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with item looks exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    james r. November 24, 2017
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    its a great deal cool ring! I love the color it brings a new era of mens rings its comfortable and fits a little snug but i should have gotten the next bigger size

    Read More
    Shane M. October 15, 2017
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy duty ring! My husband works outside with machinery all day and the ring has held up for months now and still looks perfect! Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1108515 October 10, 2017
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    OstkUser497687 October 8, 2017
  • Photo
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit well but that's about all. The color of the ring is dull compared to the photo used to advertise.

    Read More
    Craig B. September 23, 2017
  • Eye-catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my hubby. He loves it and gets tons of compliments! He says it's very comfortable. It blends well with his black trimmed jewelry.

    Read More
    1tambrat September 2, 2017
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring fit him perfect but yhe edges were a little sharp

    Read More
    Tonya M. August 29, 2017
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best looking rings that I have ever purchased. The description of this ring detailed by Overstock.Com is 100% correct. Being a comfort fit, this ring does fit a little big, so having to exchange for 1/2 size smaller. My next ring purchases will be the Overstock.com Oliveti Titanium rings in several different colors.They are all good looking rings, suited for any occasion.Would give 10 stars if possible.

    Read More
    John M. August 15, 2017