| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $37.34

Was: $41.49

Save $4.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium and Carbon Fiber Men's Black and Blue Comfort Fit 9mm Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Eye-catcher
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my hubby. He loves it and gets tons of compliments! He says it's very comfortable. It blends well with his black trimmed jewelry.

    Read More
    1tambrat September 2, 2017
  • Very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring fit him perfect but yhe edges were a little sharp

    Read More
    Tonya M. August 29, 2017
  • Awesome ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best looking rings that I have ever purchased. The description of this ring detailed by Overstock.Com is 100% correct. Being a comfort fit, this ring does fit a little big, so having to exchange for 1/2 size smaller. My next ring purchases will be the Overstock.com Oliveti Titanium rings in several different colors.They are all good looking rings, suited for any occasion.Would give 10 stars if possible.

    Read More
    John M. August 15, 2017
  • small
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd a 9 and got the same one back 8.5

    Read More
    Miguel H. August 10, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item and price was great. I was worried at first thinking boyfriend would not like ring but he wears it all the time and brags to his friends great buy

    Read More
    Melinda Heisen July 27, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Feels great to wear, very happy I found Overstock, my new place to shop!

    Read More
    Mark G. July 22, 2017
  • Color fades fast
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved this ring when I saw it! It came exactly like the photo but unfortunately after a couple of months the colors faded down to just metal. It was really disappointing. Now the ring has barely any blue in it. So beware if you buy this ring make sure you do not get it wet and make sure you take it off from time to time. This not a ring you can leave on your finger day in and day out.

    Read More
    Alyssa M. July 4, 2017
  • Mens Black & Blue Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband ordered this ring to replace the one I brought him for Christmas. It fits his finger well, In fact, much better than the one I brought In December. I'm happy that he is happy.

    Read More
    acphilly June 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Son Loves these rings, bought 3 different colors & he loves them

    Read More
    Raylinn S. May 29, 2017
  • Goes with everything
    Verified Purchase

    People admire it all the time

    Read More
    Brian M. April 29, 2017
  • Wrong Ring
    Verified Purchase

    the ring i got was suppose to be blue with black inside well the one that came in the mail was black o black and im not satisfied with it at all

    Read More
    Dianna G. March 25, 2017
  • Exceptional Color
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring - Exactly like it's pictured.Work with my hands EVERYDAY and it has held up to tile mortar,Wood Stain, and Cleaning products. Good value if it is REAL titanium.

    Read More
    OstkUser1025151 March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it and has received numerous compliments on his ring.

    Read More
    LAKISHA T. February 15, 2017
  • Looks like a toy
    Verified Purchase

    Ring scratches very easily and looks like you could have gotten it as a toy after only a few weeks. Wish it was better quality. I bought the protection plan but can't find how to use it anywhere.

    Read More
    STEPHANIE R. February 8, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I like blue n carbon fiber together so its just what I needed.comfortable on finger. thx

    Read More
    Teresa H. February 2, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it! I was expecting it to be bright like in the picture. But it's a dark blue

    Read More
    OstkUser72721 January 20, 2017
  • blue line ring
    Verified Purchase

    former police officer and just love the comments and the ppl who know the meaning really like it

    Read More
    Lee R. January 19, 2017
  • My sexy man loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy...he got it as a Christmas present along with a mans necklace an he dnt take the ring off but he does the necklace ...it looks great on him!!!!!

    Read More
    Lindsey T. January 19, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great Ring, Beautiful to look at. Very comfortable to wear!

    Read More
    William B. January 13, 2017
  • Very happy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, quick shipping, Hubby very happy!!!

    Read More
    Louana W. January 4, 2017
Sponsored Links