Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Men's Milligrain Brushed and Hammered Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oliveti titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ring for my husband who works on cars. It is lightweight and still looks brand new despite the rough work he does while wearing it. He also get many compliments on the look of the ring. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Faith C. August 9, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful wedding band and bought to match the women's one that I ordered.

    Read More
    Jessica G. December 19, 2015
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring came in amazing condition and is beautifully crafted. true to size.

    Read More
    lezzy November 4, 2014
  • alsome
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring and it is worth the money my husben works with it on and showers with it on and it holds up very well

    Read More
    candygirl68 June 23, 2014
  • Beautiful Ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do this ring justice! It's so much better in person!! The ring is not only beautiful but very light and comfortable to wear. My husband works on cars and wears it everyday without any problems and the ring still looks brand new. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    armkam July 18, 2013
  • Wow! great craftsmanship and awesome fit.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a light weight and robust ring to wear every day to the factory whereI work. I am an engineer and get hands on with the machinery regularly. This ring looks great and fit very well. Thin and well styled.

    Read More
    sullivan8733 May 29, 2013
  • Very unimpressive looking
    Verified Purchase

    The actual ring is a dark grey color. No shine, no sparkle. Not worth $ Its a very thin-walled ring too.

    Read More
    bodis2cents November 20, 2012
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring and perfect for wear and tear experienced in everyday life and activity. I have no issues with the product other than the picture can be fooling. It is not entirely titanium. The "hammered" center is most likely tungsten or similar durable metal.

    Read More
    remyl316 September 26, 2012
  • Very impressed and satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really well made - the polish is very high on the inside and outer rim, the milgrain is perfect and clean, and the hammered area is a matte finish with no brush marks and gives excellent contrast against the polished outer edge. This is the best looking titanium ring I have found after looking at a dozen jewelry stores in the mall and around town. You'll never match the brightness of white gold, but for this price, I'm so glad I went with titanium over white gold. This ring would have gone for $100+ at a brick and mortar store. Ordered on Monday and received on Saturday. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    mvigilante August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links