Sale Starts at: $29.24

Save $11.75 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Men's Engraved Floral Design Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It's definitely silver looking, not so much the look of white gold. But it is as described. Fit is comfortable as well.

    Read More
    Penny159! May 20, 2017
  • Susieq17
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the ring, I did not like the color of the metal. I thought it would be different!

    Read More
    OstkUser631051 May 1, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light, has held up well with daily wear for three years and counting.

    Read More
    Brett C. March 2, 2017
  • Linda K
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy and floral design hard to see.

    Read More
    LINDA J. February 15, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my hubby as a replacement for a lost wedding ring

    Read More
    shannon p. February 4, 2017
  • Perfect Everyday "Go To" Piece!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was sooooooo excited to purchase this particular ring....I am even MORE thrilled now that I have had the privilege to be wearing this thing for the past few days. WOW! Such a perfect piece of jewelry, VERY handsome, and the fit.....Let me tell you that the fit is just amazing!....The etching on the band is beautifully done, and looks great!...I love the color of the titanium, as it looks more like a platinum band ring rather a white gold band ring. It feels luxurious, just like a platinum band ring would feel on your finger. I am definitely VERY pleased with my purchase, and am very happy to be purchasing more Oliveti in the future!....OH, and the fit is definitely true to size. Love, love, love this ring!!!!

    Read More
    Joshua R. January 21, 2017
  • Just what I hoped it would be
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and comfy... Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Arett W. January 14, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really pretty and it matches my wedding band a little so together they look really nice. It looks very nice for the reasonable price

    Read More
    OstkUser354310 January 11, 2017
  • Husband's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband picked this ring out because of the craftsmanship, he loves his ring and the price was great.

    Read More
    Delia A. December 8, 2016
  • rtenn
    Verified Purchase

    Designs a little rough but has a good look

    Read More
    Richard T. September 18, 2016
  • my husband loves this ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive ring, looks really nice on his hand, and he says it's comfortable

    Read More
    HOLLY M. September 8, 2016
  • Not what I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe because I love silver so much I thought this ring would be similar. It is not. The quality of the ring is perfect. The ring itself though is very dull and gray looking from afar. Very bland. The photo makes it look clean and shiney like silver. This ring does not pop at all like this photo nor like silver. The artwork is beautiful! The quality is perfect! The shimmer like silver is non-existent. Just not for me. Titanium is not for me.

    Read More
    Eric S. August 23, 2016
  • This is a pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for myself even though it is a man's ring because I liked the design and look. The ring is pretty thick and feels bulky. I don't wear it much but still think it is very pretty.

    Read More
    azfan65 August 12, 2016
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just a little small other than that its as expected

    Read More
    Dr Hans J H. June 1, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for an extra ring while weightlifting, excellent purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser154482 May 27, 2016
  • Chef
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality nicer than I expected.

    Read More
    Amy D. May 16, 2016
  • excellent,nice,great
    Verified Purchase

    excellent,nice,super,great,nice

    Read More
    volts100 April 16, 2016
  • Brenda
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has a good weight and feels expensive, however the etching seemed too light. It looked deeper in the photo. Overall I am happy with the quality for the price.

    Read More
    Brenda H. March 27, 2016
  • floral design ring
    Verified Purchase

    piece is very solid and engraving is in great detail

    Read More
    OstkUser87005 March 2, 2016
  • Billone46
    Verified Purchase

    Received very quickly and the ring is a perfect fit. have enjoyed shopping Overstock for some time and have not been disappointed.

    Read More
    billone46 February 11, 2016
Sponsored Links