Sale $31.44

Was: $46.49

Save $15.05 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Men's Cross Cut-out and Engraved Floral Design Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cross cut out ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful andI love what it represents.

    Read More
    Mary Jo H. November 15, 2017
  • Mens wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, bought it for my fiance as a work band....PERFECT !

    Read More
    OstkUser1525416 October 30, 2017
  • Prettier in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The ring design is very pretty and is lightweight and comfortable but in the picture it looks bright silver and when it arrived, it almost looked as a tarnished color as it is a darker metal. We were expecting the shiny silver look and it isn’t at all. Will be returning this ring.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. October 16, 2017
  • Beautiful and Inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    We got this ring for our wedding day expecting to buy a (real one) when we were able to save enough money for an expensive ring.... well.... my Husband LOVES this ring and the comments he gets from it and would not replace for a ring that costs *** even if it was given to us for free... if something was not acceptable I would of stated it but this ring is perfect in SOOO many ways.

    Read More
    Ammie T. September 27, 2017
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a unique ring for my fiancé for a couple months and came across this one. We loved it so much we both bought one for each other and they fit perfectly too! I highly suggest buying this ring! Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser1340603 August 18, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one for my husband and myself and we love them

    Read More
    roseana July 31, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. wear it daily

    Read More
    tlb51 July 19, 2017
  • The ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and fits perfect

    Read More
    Robert H. June 29, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ring. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    Erik S. June 18, 2017
  • cross ring, titanium
    Verified Purchase

    excellent !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    E L. May 6, 2017
  • My husband lost his 1st ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was always very proud of wearing his wedding ring (as am I) He had lost weight and his fell off while doing yard work. I found this one online. He loves, It, This one ring says everything about his that he wants people to know he's proudest of. He is a happily married Christian. Make sure you measure and buy the correct size. He is asked several times a week about his. He's very proud of it.

    Read More
    karenkares May 4, 2017
  • Son's
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son his was long past due another one. Their expecting and he didn't want to put out the money for a new band and I always trust Overstock for my purchases so saw this and his has crosses on it and new he woud want the crosses and silver. So bought it and he is well please with it and his wife as well. Thank you Sincerely Again overstock Debbie

    Read More
    dlrdvarietystore April 23, 2017
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! It looks even better than the picture posted!!

    Read More
    Billy D. April 7, 2017
  • Hubby Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby really likes his ring

    Read More
    Frances H. March 9, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got to be careful when drying your hands, cross cutouts snag on your towels. Other than that beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Douglas B. February 20, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    true to size love the way it looks

    Read More
    vicki h. January 30, 2017
  • BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BAND. I'TS ONE OF THE STRONGEST, IF NOT THE STRONGEST, BAND I'VE EVER OWNED..

    Read More
    CHAMBY January 6, 2017
  • Little tight
    Verified Purchase

    Husband said it cut him a bit at times, but he loved it anyway.

    Read More
    Jerica H. December 21, 2016
  • Chaotic Paisley
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are very happy with the quality of our rings. These are our matching wedding bands.

    Read More
    OstkUser200197 December 17, 2016
  • Very nice well made ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable wearing ring. Antiqued dark silver with cutouts. Husband loves it.

    Read More
    thenurse130 November 17, 2016