Sale Starts at: $32.39

Save $10.60 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Men's Cross Cut-out and Engraved Floral Design Ring (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Son's
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son his was long past due another one. Their expecting and he didn't want to put out the money for a new band and I always trust Overstock for my purchases so saw this and his has crosses on it and new he woud want the crosses and silver. So bought it and he is well please with it and his wife as well. Thank you Sincerely Again overstock Debbie

    Read More
    dlrdvarietystore April 23, 2017
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! It looks even better than the picture posted!!

    Read More
    Billy D. April 7, 2017
  • Hubby Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby really likes his ring

    Read More
    Frances H. March 9, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got to be careful when drying your hands, cross cutouts snag on your towels. Other than that beautiful ring.

    Read More
    Douglas B. February 20, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    true to size love the way it looks

    Read More
    vicki h. January 30, 2017
  • BREATHTAKINGLY BEAUTIFUL...
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS BAND. I'TS ONE OF THE STRONGEST, IF NOT THE STRONGEST, BAND I'VE EVER OWNED..

    Read More
    CHAMBY January 6, 2017
  • Little tight
    Verified Purchase

    Husband said it cut him a bit at times, but he loved it anyway.

    Read More
    Jerica H. December 21, 2016
  • Chaotic Paisley
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are very happy with the quality of our rings. These are our matching wedding bands.

    Read More
    OstkUser200197 December 17, 2016
  • Very nice well made ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable wearing ring. Antiqued dark silver with cutouts. Husband loves it.

    Read More
    thenurse130 November 17, 2016
  • Made pooorly
    Verified Purchase

    The ring when you look at it is nice, the problem is the cross cutouts. They are very rough. Fingers get sore really easy

    Read More
    myfriendscallmehowie October 27, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring good quality just to big

    Read More
    Kevin G C. August 22, 2016
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    For my husband. He likes it but it looks like the metal its beginning to darken/discolor. Not sure why.

    Read More
    OstkUser361983 July 22, 2016
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift for my fiancé from the kids for Father's Day . I wasn't looking to spend crazy money but wanted to get something decent .. When the ring arrived I was a little concerned with the design on the side next to the crosses .. It looked more feminine in person than online.. But the weight of ring was good(again this review is based on there price ). My fiancé is very picky about jewelry .. He actually really loves it .. He is a size 12 and the ring fits true to size and I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Stephen R. July 8, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is great . It has beautful cutouts of crosses . It is everything we asked for in a ring. You cant beat the price and it came on time . I am more than happy that,my fiancee picked it out amd it fit true to size as well . He said it is comfortable and doesnt big him with the cutouts. But not sure about long term as our wedding is in sept. i dont see any issues but this ring was perfect

    Read More
    JESSICA K. June 5, 2016
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my man! Sturdy for his hard-working hands, yet the etchings (cross) reflects his loving character.

    Read More
    DeAnna B. June 1, 2016
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a good ring no fancy names my husband loves it

    Read More
    jeska0745 May 31, 2016
  • Strange color
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy with the Color. Solid ring but looks cheap because of the color..

    Read More
    Christine D. May 23, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    very unique ring loved the cut out design.

    Read More
    gorhop May 18, 2016
  • The Best Ring I
    Verified Purchase

    I Love The Ring I Love The Way It Fits on my Finger,to it was Idea to get one....Thanks Overstock For Making My Day!.....

    Read More
    Richard S. May 14, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    As a lay minister in the Roman Rite this is my signature ring of my devotion and to GOD.

    Read More
    Michael R. P. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links