| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Men's Channel-set Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia 7mm Eternity Wedding Band - White

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price! Do order up a size, as the thicker band is more constrictive! Looks good and is easy to clean!

    Read More
    Randy K. September 16, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels nice. Has 'comfort fit'. Looks like an expensive purchase. I love it.

    Read More
    Deborah Y. July 1, 2017
  • Oliveti Titanium Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very Good, Look really nice on my finger,

    Read More
    Donnie B. June 19, 2017
  • Our everyday knock off bands
    Verified Purchase

    I order these bands for my partner and I. We use them as our everyday bands. They are great quality and no one has called me out that is't a fake. Even some who I've told it's stainless and cubic just awe in stun. the band is comfortable and no snagging. just a great replacement or an original choice. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser281056 June 18, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    The band looks even better in person. Great price.. Great item.

    Read More
    Alexandria W. June 7, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, looks a lot like the picture. We are pleased.

    Read More
    Michelle S. June 5, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just like the picture I can't wait to put this on my soon to be husband hand on our wedding day

    Read More
    Kashonda T. May 28, 2017
  • Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised looks great!

    Read More
    Ronitia H. May 20, 2017
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't found another ring like this one anywhere -- so buy it here! My husband loves it!!! It's comfortable, doesn't scratch, is very smooth on the inside, and the stones are protected set deep within a channel. Very, very nice ring!

    Read More
    Patricia S. May 4, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    Titanium ring, just as described, looks great.

    Read More
    Darin W. April 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to match a ring my soon to be wife picked out. It matches perfectly. Love the ring.

    Read More
    Constance M. March 23, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It is perfect

    Read More
    sadd5 March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful ring ... unfortunately stolen
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these rings to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. Recently, our home was burglarized and the rings stolen. They held up well for the few months that we had them. Enjoy.

    Read More
    Lisa R. February 12, 2017
  • Hubby loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits...and hubby hasn't had a ring for a year....

    Read More
    Melissa L. January 18, 2017
  • So far good
    Verified Purchase

    So far this ring is great. Only proublem i ordered 1/2 size to big.

    Read More
    Matt r. January 15, 2017
  • Even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is proud to wear this ring!!! It looks great on his finger. You would never know it wasn't real!!

    Read More
    Jennifer K. September 29, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and fits great. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    John A. June 15, 2016
  • Another piece of junk.
    Verified Purchase

    I just know not to purchase jewelry from here. The stones are falling out and he wears it all the time because he is proud to be my husband. Now i feel like crap that i bought him a cheap piece of crap to cover our out-dated tattoo rings. Again people, if you love someone spend the money and buy them real gold and diamonds not this junk that will start falling apart in less than a month.

    Read More
    Donna S. June 1, 2016
  • Very nice ring for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ring in the mail yesterday and my husband loves it! I was worried it was to small in width but it was perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser178564 May 17, 2016
  • Olivetti titanium men's channel set eternity band
    Verified Purchase

    Nice replacement ring. Husband lost his wedding band. Decided to get him replacement after much consideration and letting him know my disappointment. He was happy to receive. A few weeks later his original appeared out of nowhere beneath my feet standing in yard. Stood in that same exact place i dont know how many times!?! Strangest thing..... glad it was found! Now we have back up!

    Read More
    Taren H. April 29, 2016
Sponsored Links