| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $32.84

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Hand-engraved Comfort-fit Wedding Band with Milgrain Edges

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Men's Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    My new son-in-law liked the ring but as other reviewers had stated it runs large. I recommend sizing down a size.

    Read More
    sherri2938 July 18, 2017
  • Super find IF you like titanium
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent fit (ordered half size smaller as suggested). Great price. Beautiful design however not shiny enough for me (wasn't familiar with normal hue of titanium)...wish it would be available in stainless or cobalt chrome!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 12, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks dull, size was small for a men's 10.

    Read More
    lisa j. April 26, 2017
  • Great weddding band
    Verified Purchase

    Always a little leery purchasing jewelery online because sometimes the products don't always look as good in person. This ring was just as nice as in the pictures as it was on my finger. The ring runs about a half size big, I was measured for a 9.5 but ordered a 9 based on reviews and description. The 9 fit perfectly. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a wedding band on a budget or for someone who doesn't need an expensive ring.

    Read More
    Brian P. February 10, 2017
  • Nice ring, fits big!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my fiance. It appears to be well made and he likes the design. It does run quite large. He was measured by a jeweler in town at a 9 and it came MUCH too big. Ordered an 8 and it was perfect. I recommend ordering a whole size smaller than you think you need by default. Came in a little grey box.

    Read More
    OstkUser813065 January 4, 2017
  • Great Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, hypo-allergenic, and nearly indestructible. BUT - order a FULL size smaller then you think you need. Upon reading the recommendations, I ordered a half-size smaller and it was still too big. Exchanges aren't difficult, but a bit disappointing when the ring is a gift.

    Read More
    MsDeini August 25, 2016
  • Nice ring - using as a women's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this to temporarily replace my wedding set because I have a baby and didn't want to scratch him with the diamond on my ring. Definitely order 1/2 size smaller (as suggested) than your normal size. Only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is because the design makes the edges a little rough. I didn't think about that at the time when choosing but it doesn't keep me from wearing the ring.

    Read More
    Amy B. June 18, 2016
  • My Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The fit was perfect, Fast Delivery, not shiny enough for me.

    Read More
    Edward V. June 8, 2016
  • My husband loves this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing ring at an amazing price. My husband knew he wanted a Titanium band because he was worried that he would scratch a gold band. We looked in stores but found nothing engraved like he was hoping for. Not only is is beautiful, the engraving and milgrained edges are perfect, but the comfort band is well made. One reviewer said that the ring was "grey". Of course it is....it is Titanium. The engraving is high polished so even though the metal is not as bright as white gold it catches the light beautifully. Would recommend this to anyone looking for something different than a plain old gold band!

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 1, 2016
  • No Thanks!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked darker than pictured to me.sent it back as it looked tarnished for my taste. Have never brought a Titanium ring before, and personally wanted something brighter. Nife design, but hard to see with darker metal tone.

    Read More
    VICKI K. March 11, 2016
  • Scrolling
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is more beautiful than what the pictures show. The detail in this ring is very artistic and the milgrain edges pull the entire ring together to form it's beauty.

    Read More
    Julie S. February 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shanna1 June 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal A. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David H. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly L. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Preston W. July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links