Today: $26.99

Was: $34.99

Save $8.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Cubic Zirconia Men's Ring with Resin Inlay (9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a just because for my husband. He loves it! Makes a nice change up from his standard wedding band.

    Read More
    quiita717 April 24, 2017
  • Nice. Acceptable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes watches and has many quality pieces. I decided he should have several bands to flatter the watch he decides to wear. Fortunately he appreciated the idea.

    Read More
    Brenda D. April 13, 2017
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive ring that looks expensive on for my husband. This ring is perfect and he's received lots of compliments. At this price you can't get mad if he loses it.

    Read More
    Debbie S. March 16, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It started changing color I want my money back

    Read More
    Kelaisha W. March 12, 2017
  • Hubby loves
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased. Came quicker than expected. Followed the advice of others in size. My hubby wears 14.5 or 15 ordered 14 fit perfectly. He absolutely lives it

    Read More
    Renee W. March 4, 2017
  • great everyday band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my "everyday" wedding ring. My better half likes it better than my "real" one. Highly recommended!.

    Read More
    J9Bassmaster February 24, 2017
  • Looks much more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend. It's quite sturdy and he gets compliments on it regularly.

    Read More
    Erin N. February 23, 2017
  • Titanium Zirconia Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring more than a year ago for the low price. It has lasted beyond my expectations. No one can tell it is Cubic Zirconia. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    iamtheone71 February 4, 2017
  • The look
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and I get asked all the where I got it.

    Read More
    Augustine R. January 30, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks classy with the zirconia in it. liked that it was available in half sizes a good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser861613 January 25, 2017
  • Great for a start
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an engagement ring for myself until I could get a real diamond one. After wearing it for several years and getting several compliments I figured, what the heck, It works for me and I'm just as married as I would be with the real deal.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • Husband ring
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for our 15years anniversary!! He loves it!

    Read More
    elnathure h. November 28, 2016
  • Oliveti Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ring and received in good condition.

    Read More
    rsbjr November 20, 2016
  • Held Up
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for quite some time and the color of the stones and the metal have held up over time. I wear it at least once or twice a week.

    Read More
    Trevor S. November 16, 2016
  • Poor sizing &service
    Verified Purchase

    Tried emailing & called could not after four tries return the rings that were all thee two sizes to big. I didn't ask for a refund. I started by trying to get an exchange for the right size. Phone person would not help& kept telling me to do it on line which didn't work. I now have three huge rings that fit Noone. I will never order from this company again.

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 25, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful men's silver ring

    Read More
    Leslie F. October 20, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is still holding up to it great quality, was a gift and the person still wears it with pride. Still looks great and high recommend it as a wedding band or gift.

    Read More
    R N. October 8, 2016
  • JUDY G
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for husband. He really needed 11.5 but only had 11. He could wear it but had a hard time getting over knuckle and back off.

    Read More
    Judy G. September 24, 2016
  • In love!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my friend who is getting married. It was my gift to him and his love. He loves it!!! I am so happy I was able to do this little thing for them.

    Read More
    Gretchen O. September 14, 2016
  • I liked it fine
    Verified Purchase

    The Cubic Zirconia stones are uniform and well-set. They are truly channeled, not CZ's-on-an-elastic-string that one sometimes finds in rings this far beneath fifty dollars. Workmanship was fine and ring weight, though heavy, was reasonably well balanced. I'd buy it again. Previous reviewer Lange's remark that the ring sizes run large is true, but based on my experience I'd characterize it as more like half-a-size too large than a full size. Even so, this is probably the ring's worst flaw, and that is a flaw of nomenclature more than a flaw in design or execution. PS: If you were wondering, this is not the Olivetti (two T's) company that built typewriters.

    Read More
    allen7240 September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links