Sale: $31.04

Save $3.45 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Titanium Cubic Zirconia Men's Ring with Resin Inlay (9mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was lighter than I anticipated. However, it looks nice on the finger.

    Read More
    christine w. June 13, 2017
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it still looks great.

    Read More
    Donald C. May 22, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Looks great

    Read More
    mike h. May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is gorgeous but it does not come bigger than the size. My fiance tried it on and it was too small. It was quite easy and simple to get that fixed. Very good customer service.

    Read More
    Alethia P. May 10, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a just because for my husband. He loves it! Makes a nice change up from his standard wedding band.

    Read More
    quiita717 April 24, 2017
  • Nice. Acceptable Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes watches and has many quality pieces. I decided he should have several bands to flatter the watch he decides to wear. Fortunately he appreciated the idea.

    Read More
    Brenda D. April 13, 2017
  • Men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive ring that looks expensive on for my husband. This ring is perfect and he's received lots of compliments. At this price you can't get mad if he loses it.

    Read More
    Debbie S. March 16, 2017
  • Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It started changing color I want my money back

    Read More
    Kelaisha W. March 12, 2017
  • Hubby loves
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased. Came quicker than expected. Followed the advice of others in size. My hubby wears 14.5 or 15 ordered 14 fit perfectly. He absolutely lives it

    Read More
    Renee W. March 4, 2017
  • great everyday band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this band for my "everyday" wedding ring. My better half likes it better than my "real" one. Highly recommended!.

    Read More
    J9Bassmaster February 24, 2017
  • Looks much more expensive than it is
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a promise ring for my boyfriend. It's quite sturdy and he gets compliments on it regularly.

    Read More
    Erin N. February 23, 2017
  • Titanium Zirconia Silver Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring more than a year ago for the low price. It has lasted beyond my expectations. No one can tell it is Cubic Zirconia. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    iamtheone71 February 4, 2017
  • The look
    Verified Purchase

    It looks good and I get asked all the where I got it.

    Read More
    Augustine R. January 30, 2017
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    looks classy with the zirconia in it. liked that it was available in half sizes a good buy

    Read More
    OstkUser861613 January 25, 2017
  • Great for a start
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as an engagement ring for myself until I could get a real diamond one. After wearing it for several years and getting several compliments I figured, what the heck, It works for me and I'm just as married as I would be with the real deal.

    Read More
    ticorica January 8, 2017
  • Husband ring
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for our 15years anniversary!! He loves it!

    Read More
    elnathure h. November 28, 2016
  • Oliveti Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ring and received in good condition.

    Read More
    rsbjr November 20, 2016
  • Held Up
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for quite some time and the color of the stones and the metal have held up over time. I wear it at least once or twice a week.

    Read More
    Trevor S. November 16, 2016
  • Poor sizing &service
    Verified Purchase

    Tried emailing & called could not after four tries return the rings that were all thee two sizes to big. I didn't ask for a refund. I started by trying to get an exchange for the right size. Phone person would not help& kept telling me to do it on line which didn't work. I now have three huge rings that fit Noone. I will never order from this company again.

    Read More
    Nancy B. October 25, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful men's silver ring

    Read More
    Leslie F. October 20, 2016
Sponsored Links