| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Sterling Silver White Round Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Olivetti bridal set
    Verified Purchase

    Super pleased looks and sparkles just like rear diamonds fast service and lightning shipping 5 stars !!!!!! Indeed

    Read More
    Joseph S. September 11, 2017
  • exallent
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring bought it for my self great as a cheep wedding ring i love silver i will ware it always

    Read More
    kendal o. September 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great, love it. Tell people to go with them and put the real stuff away for good

    Read More
    Betty H. September 2, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful. I love overstock.com rings. This is my third ring. I will be order more. My rings look like they did when i order them two years ago. Still have beautiful shine. No fading.

    Read More
    Melody H. August 31, 2017
  • Beautiful set!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! My wife has gotten so many compliments on it. She loves it! Not to big not too small. Thanks Overstock for another great deal!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1277921 August 2, 2017
  • Some Serious Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    Temporary ring for travel. Modest size. Hope someone doesn't mistake it for the real thing? (Maybe I should wear my authentic wedding set?) Nice set!

    Read More
    mannafest August 2, 2017
  • replacement for real diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my mother, so she would not lose her set in the dementia ward of the nursing home. beautiful set and she is so proud of them, has not realized they are not her original set and has gotten so many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Donna E. July 19, 2017
  • Highly Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it around the clock like a fine metal ring and it holds up, even in water. This is the best looking "knock-off" ring I have ever seen, I will buy a couple more just in case in a few years it isn't as stunning. I have fairly big hands and typically wear a size 11, the 10 fits perfectly, just a little squeeze to get on but it is very comfortable for all day wear.

    Read More
    Jessica K. July 13, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My wife is in love with this ring.

    Read More
    Erik S. June 18, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring ! My fiance allowed me to pick my own engagement ring. I wanted something inexpensive as I can't wear jewelry at work so would mostly just be wearing the ring on the weekend and also something simple, but very pretty. I've gotten many compliments about how beautiful and shiny it is. Couldn't be happier !

    Read More
    OstkUser1146490 May 29, 2017
  • Like the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    This ring set is beautiful and looks like real diamonds. I'm so impressed! I got this set in October it's now May. It's still looks new! I'm sure my family and friends think we paid a fortune for this set. Overstock wins my vote on quality at affordable prices.

    Read More
    Heather E. May 25, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't appear real but looks pretty and price was good for what it is

    Read More
    Lewis D. May 18, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't keep it's sparkle for very long.

    Read More
    tanyaw35 April 24, 2017
  • Absolutely stunning!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set when my fingers shrank during my pregnancy. It is still a little big but the next size down was too small. I get so many complements on how beautiful and sparkling the stones are. I would highly recommend this bridal set to anyone looking for a nice set and not wanting to spend a fortune.

    Read More
    Heather S. March 16, 2017
  • Fantastic for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a backup set for my wedding bands as I've almost lost them a few times as I take them off for surgeries. The bands don't fit perfectly like the picture shows but for *** I'm not crying!

    Read More
    Cindy P. February 2, 2017
  • Great set at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it sparkles in the light! Also, does not stick up too much where it gets caught on things. Very dainty and delicate set.

    Read More
    teresa9762 January 6, 2017
  • lost stone
    Verified Purchase

    lost stone, I will be returning

    Read More
    Mary Beth J. December 27, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks beautiful and fits well.

    Read More
    Christopher P. December 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price. Fit perfectly and hasn't gotten dull or dis colored.

    Read More
    Kara H. November 18, 2016
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear when I am on vacation because I never wear my real diamonds to the beach. I purchased this ring set because I dont like being hit on while I am on a girls trip and once I purchased this and wore it to the beach, not a single person tried to hit on me. It was fantastic! Its a beautiful ring and everyone thinks it is real diamonds!

    Read More
    eheisenhauer November 11, 2016
Sponsored Links