Today: $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Sterling Silver Princess Cubic Zirconia Bridal-style Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I get a ton of compliments, it looks real and is great!

    Read More
    amy1210 January 10, 2017
  • Very nice, beautiful cut
    Verified Purchase

    Happy wife! is a happy life... she loved it!!

    Read More
    fabiodiamo October 7, 2016
  • Chef paula
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny shiny looks like real diamond

    Read More
    Paula M E. June 24, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to wear while my original wedding band is being fixed. Day 1: one a stone in the band fell out of one band. Day 2: one stone fell out of another band. Do not waste your money. Not worth it!

    Read More
    Krista M. June 19, 2016
  • Similar to picture
    Verified Purchase

    When my boyfriend bought my engagement ring he didn't have it sized properly because he didn't want to wait...it ended up slipping right off my finger down the drain. I temporarily replaced it with this ring while we save up for the vera wang collection one I actually want bit I received it a few das ago. It did come on time and it is pretry just like the picture. Kinda light weight, but what do you expect it's not gold...I do also wish it was a one piece, but the stones are very shiny and I think despite my constant paranoia that people know it is fake instantly upon seeing it on my finger lol....that in reality it does look believable.

    Read More
    OstkUser129329 May 6, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The price is not worth the money. Plus one time use and the stone came off, so it's now useless.

    Read More
    Rosalie T. May 4, 2016
  • Bad ring
    Verified Purchase

    All the stones fell of the ring and it's not shinny like on the picture ,the sizes runs small ,and I called to get a refund and I never got it

    Read More
    Melissa M. April 25, 2016
  • Jill
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring, but had to return it, 2 of the tiny stones fell out.

    Read More
    Jill M. April 5, 2016
  • Oliveti Sterling Silver Princess
    Verified Purchase

    Item smaller that picture appeared

    Read More
    Yvonne W. April 1, 2016
  • DO NOT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    All of my stones are falling out

    Read More
    Frank L. March 17, 2016
  • Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    I wear a 7 an that's what I order an it's to tight ..... Other than that very pretty rings May send back for 8 not sure yet .

    Read More
    I wear a 7 an that's what I order an it's to right March 17, 2016
  • Dainty
    Verified Purchase

    It's very small and not one of my favorites but still pretty. It would be ok for a younger bride as a first time ring.

    Read More
    oobie426 March 3, 2016
  • SA
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful. But 2 days into wearing it stone fell out!! So sad!

    Read More
    Samantha A. February 24, 2016
  • Mrs. Helen Latu
    Verified Purchase

    It's been a long while since I splurged on myself and I'm so glad it was with Online Overstock! My new ring is beautiful! I look forward to more "splurging" on myself!

    Read More
    Helen L. February 22, 2016
  • gems fell off within days!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not going to waste time and try to return this junk. I've already read that we can not return worn jewelry. Well of course not they know what they are selling I would strongly disagree purchasing this ring. I bought it because the one I wanted at ****s had to be resized. Of course real white gold and diamonds. So I needed something within days for my ceremony. But I honestly thought it would hold up at least a week. I would say make purchases in person.

    Read More
    Anna R. February 17, 2016
  • So so so cute, put won't last
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring and have worn it for 2 weeks now and the 2nd stone just fell out. I don't sleep in it, shower in it, wash dishes in it and stones are still falling out. The ring is super cute but that's not even 30 days. I will be returning the ring.

    Read More
    damomma01 February 6, 2016
  • Really liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I wear it all the time

    Read More
    Adela B. January 16, 2016
  • Mrs. Mollineaux
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Great wedding set.

    Read More
    Ms. Rosey January 2, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I opened box I knew I'd be returning. Looks cheap and fake. Lightweight, looks like glass stone, even metal parts look fake. Tried, but you get what you pay for. I have a thirty dollar bondorff ring however that looks nice and has lasted for years

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 27, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is beautiful in person. looks real, very impressed for the price

    Read More
    Angela S. December 26, 2015
Sponsored Links