Sale $18.39

Was: $22.99

Save $4.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel and Goldplated Crystal-cut Band (7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So glad I got this
    Verified Purchase

    It was so very good to get this ring

    Read More
    George S. December 4, 2017
  • Ring purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome everyday wear! Great for the $$

    Read More
    James D R. November 28, 2017
  • My wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    3 years after buying this ring it still looks shiny and new.

    Read More
    Lauro F. November 28, 2017
  • Mans ring
    Verified Purchase

    Shiny,brilliant,smooth and strong.Perfect for the man in my life.

    Read More
    Lillian S. October 29, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Go fit, easy to wear.Great looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser1379033 October 27, 2017
  • Nice men's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this particular men's Ring because I liked the look and shininess, and textures of the ring itself. IT stands out and just shines also get a lot of noticeability by others.

    Read More
    Jason J. October 17, 2017
  • GGL
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Gary L. October 11, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase thank you

    Read More
    Mark D. October 5, 2017
  • Oliveti Gold Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice on the finger when tanned ;-)

    Read More
    Wojciech B. September 23, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring for any price...looks great and is solid. Shines great.

    Read More
    Ed M. September 18, 2017
  • Very pretty ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    All edges are soft, no sharp edges. Beautiful design. Looks great on either hand!!

    Read More
    creilly1714 August 28, 2017
  • Oliveti Goldplated Crystal-cut Band
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is........."WOW"! What a beautiful ring. My husband eyes just lite-up when he saw it!!!! He said that he really loved it!! He loves his ring. Thanks!! :)

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for men and women.

    Read More
    sharon w. August 8, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few rings from Overstock and this one is very beautiful. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Mark G. August 4, 2017
  • Shipping was fast, ring looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement , lost my first ring. Great size and the detail of the ring looks great ; very satisfied

    Read More
    Esteban M. July 24, 2017
  • Great rain
    Verified Purchase

    I for my husband for him to wear to work he is a body shop owner and is always banging up and damaging the real ring that we exchanged vows with but this is a good substitution it has held up for two years and trust me he is always banging up this ring and it has held up and would recommend this for anyone not only is it well made but it also looks good

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 24, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Ring! It has stayed beautiful for over a year! My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Tammy B. July 12, 2017
  • nice wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    A year later and it still looks new! Inexpensive! Great quality! 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    Shaneah D. June 20, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring for the past few years. It looks great and feels good. Great value for your money. Great bang for your bucks, wears well.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 13, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day and I bought it as a thumb ring. It still looks great after months of wear.

    Read More
    Kathylane P. June 10, 2017