Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $19.54

Was: $22.99

Save $3.45 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel and Goldplated Crystal-cut Band (7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oliveti Goldplated Crystal-cut Band
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is........."WOW"! What a beautiful ring. My husband eyes just lite-up when he saw it!!!! He said that he really loved it!! He loves his ring. Thanks!! :)

    Read More
    Carolyn M. August 9, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ring for men and women.

    Read More
    sharon w. August 8, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a few rings from Overstock and this one is very beautiful. I definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Mark G. August 4, 2017
  • Shipping was fast, ring looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a replacement , lost my first ring. Great size and the detail of the ring looks great ; very satisfied

    Read More
    Esteban M. July 24, 2017
  • Great rain
    Verified Purchase

    I for my husband for him to wear to work he is a body shop owner and is always banging up and damaging the real ring that we exchanged vows with but this is a good substitution it has held up for two years and trust me he is always banging up this ring and it has held up and would recommend this for anyone not only is it well made but it also looks good

    Read More
    Nikki Almeida July 24, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful Ring! It has stayed beautiful for over a year! My husband loves it.

    Read More
    Tammy B. July 12, 2017
  • nice wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    A year later and it still looks new! Inexpensive! Great quality! 100% satisfied!

    Read More
    Shaneah D. June 20, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn this ring for the past few years. It looks great and feels good. Great value for your money. Great bang for your bucks, wears well.

    Read More
    Barbara B. June 13, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it every day and I bought it as a thumb ring. It still looks great after months of wear.

    Read More
    Kathylane P. June 10, 2017
  • SUPER
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking ring for the price!!! Looks good and expensive!!

    Read More
    butchtx7 June 6, 2017
  • Very nice wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has actually been through the ringer and I still get compliments on it, Thank you

    Read More
    Johnny May 31, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it... Perfect fit... Early arrival

    Read More
    Warren D. May 24, 2017
  • Best purchase without a doubt
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many rings. I found a ring at a local jeweler just like this one but was over $200. Our wedding cost more at the last minute, then I found the same ring here, and purchased it. It's been 6 months and it looks more sparleling than most others I've seen. I get compliments all the time. Thanks!!

    Read More
    Michael W. May 22, 2017
  • Awesome Wedding Band for my Husband
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring years ago and my husband has been wearing it ever since. Looks just as awesome as the day it was purchased.

    Read More
    dls2056 May 21, 2017
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    the gold plating is holding up well

    Read More
    Cathy J. April 28, 2017
  • Good product, bad delivery
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is as expected but someone typed my address differently from what I entered, so it was a delayed deliver because of Overstock staff.

    Read More
    OstkUser1093671 April 26, 2017
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    The ring ran a bit big and almost didn't fit, but otherwise, it worked as a ring and it's beautiful. I purchased it for my girlfriend as an anniversary gift and she loved it.

    Read More
    Sierra S. April 18, 2017
  • Mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    Wow this ring looked even better when it got here. My husband loves it. It was a great price can't bet it

    Read More
    Mary A. April 14, 2017
  • Oliveti SS goldplated crystal cut band.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. This ring provides a classy option to the normal bland titanium ring that I normally wear. The gold center embellishment is a nice touch. Hope it lasts for a little while (the ring and hopefully the marriage.:))

    Read More
    Sammy T. April 5, 2017
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking ring. Received many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Patrick B. March 8, 2017
Sponsored Links