Sale Starts at: $23.84

Save $2.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Tri-color Love Trinity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I find myself admiring it often

    Read More
    OstkUser849556 January 9, 2017
  • Look really good
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks really good on and very easy to wear. Love it . I wear it every day.

    Read More
    MARY m. November 2, 2016
  • PG
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in the size I normally wear; it was gigantic. So, I returned it and ordered a smaller size; it was just as large as the first one sent. I decided not to try a third time; just going to take the loss. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    Pamela W G. September 16, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great little ring but, it became discolored after very little wear.

    Read More
    DEBRA J. July 11, 2016
  • Fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun for fashion jewelry and will enjoy wearing!!

    Read More
    Sunny June 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, a little bit large, but very nice.

    Read More
    palmieri50 May 13, 2016
  • Jan P
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it goes with alot of my jewlry

    Read More
    Janet P. April 16, 2016
  • Dlcapocci
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice worth the money

    Read More
    dolores3258 January 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's very nice in my hand

    Read More
    coolpix5700 November 27, 2015
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    very classy, looks well made

    Read More
    lissy1 November 14, 2015
  • Kath, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring!! I wear it on my thumb!! I lost mine and searched all over and was excited to find this on your sight, just love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser55721 October 29, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit I love it, well made and unusual and a perfect fit. It's a perfect ring for everyday living. I highly recommend purchase.

    Read More
    bronx735 October 22, 2015
  • Not so great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am bit surprised this ring did not hold much qualities as others have. I am a regular customer purchasing jewelry and I do not get disappointed often. This ring; although stylish, has began to tarnish and leave that ugly residue on your finger by the end of the day. Still wear it but not my favorite in the list anymore.

    Read More
    ceci93 August 20, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    ring is very comfortable and looks great on. Love it

    Read More
    ruunionldy August 12, 2015
  • msanders
    Verified Purchase

    turned my finger green right off the bat.

    Read More
    Martha S. June 30, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is like me and allergic to most metals. She had been able to wear this no problems so far. Love it

    Read More
    Frasia C. June 23, 2015
  • Tri-color
    Verified Purchase

    I love it the ring looks beautiful

    Read More
    Lourdess D. June 5, 2015
  • Awesome ring. can't believe what I paid for it.
    Verified Purchase

    Buy this ring. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Beth L. May 15, 2015
  • Darlene H
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, of good quality. True to size.

    Read More
    Darlene H. May 2, 2015
  • My lovely Oliveti Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is all I hoped it would be . I wanted a graceful ware every day ring, and this fits the bill exactly. Thank you so much for this beautiful designed ring.

    Read More
    Morag W. April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links