Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Resin 'Crosses' Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rev.
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected. Several of the side links rusted but all in all has the potential to be a great product. I gave it an excellent rating because of its potential.

    Read More
    Rev. Jerome C. N. November 16, 2015
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this a long time ago and it still looks brand new. Easy to latch. You can wear with dressy or casual!

    Read More
    cozyingeorgia April 21, 2015
  • beautiful bracelet for teens/young adults
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for my 19 yr old nephew. He absolutely loved it!!! It looks just like the picture. Very masculine and cool looking

    Read More
    mommy1230 July 17, 2013
  • Oliveti Stainless Steel Resin Crosses Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I would definately purchase from this vendor again. The shipping time was emaculate

    Read More
    sexicani July 2, 2013
  • Good quality, nice look
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the look and quality of the bracelet. I would recommend this item. The only thing I would caution is that it took 3 days longer for it to arrive beyond the date it said it would show up. I had the extra time so it as not a problem, but if I had been cutting it close to when I needed it I could have had a problem. Great bracelet!

    Read More
    happycustomer013 May 12, 2013
  • Buying Another
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this about 2 years ago now and I recently lost it. I have pretty small wrists so I had to take out some links. After that, I wore it every where, work and play. It's so versatile without being too trendy. This is one of those pieces you won't grow out of or get tired of. For all potential buyers, take a good look at the picture. The outer most links have a polished finish making them slightly more shiny than the larger inner links, which are brushed. The look is timeless and the compliments will come and come and come. Also, pull out a ruler if you need to get a better feel for the width. It definitely has a masculine size. I was initially looking for something that would make a statement without being too over powering and this is perfect. I haven't found any other bracelet I like more, cross detail and all. Hope this helps anyone on the fence. Quality Scratches are inevitable but they will not be very noticeable. This bracelet is all one color and does not seem to painted. My only complaint was brought about by my own actions. Stainless Steel is not supposed to rust and the links still looked great, but the bolts holding the links together were starting to rust. keep in mind this is after 18+ months and I'm sure I went swimming with it on several times. I don't recommend that.

    Read More
    antny1 April 8, 2013
  • Bracelet was very pretty and my husband loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet was very nice and my husband loved it.

    Read More
    masonbw2002 December 25, 2012
  • Very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    If this braclet stands up over time, I will definitely buy another. For the price how can you go wrong.

    Read More
    kert1 March 17, 2012
  • excellant value, great shipping - first purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    First order through overstock. Bracelet was better than I thought it would be for the price. O.co will be my first go-to site in future online purchases.....

    Read More
    tim1959 October 29, 2011
  • Stainless Steel Resin 'Crosses' Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, fast efficient shipping, recommended seller A +++

    Read More
    jaktar1 May 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tina s. January 13, 2017