Sale: $22.04

Was: $27.49

Save $5.45 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Men's Biker Dragon Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought to match distressed Chinese Dragon Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    A friend and coworker of mine, gave me a leather jacket that belonged to his dad. He acquired it at his dad's passing, and it had been hanging in his garage for several years. Short story of longer version. I did my research, and ended up cleaning it myself. I just did not want the "Jacket" to be out of my possesion. My friend did not see the jacket after he had given it to me (along with a pair of his dad's chaps)., until I had cleaned it; and had an antique / Distressed Chinese Dragon patch sewn on the back, and a Tiger head patch sewn on the left arm at the shoulder. I had two custom patches made in honor of his dad, that I will have one sewn on the jacket, and give the other one to my friend. This being said, when he sees the ring, I will gladly give it to him if he wants one, and I will order another. Needless to say the "Jacket and the Chaps", are two of my most prized possessions.

    Read More
    Darrell A. March 31, 2017
  • Smokinjoes51
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring fits good quality steel totally satisfied with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser953605 February 11, 2017
  • Good ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got a size 14 and it fits only my ring finger, so its smaller then other size 14 I have recently purchased. Over all decent quality and I enjoy wearing it out.

    Read More
    OstkUser852731 January 7, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Great gift to my man.

    Read More
    Sandra A. January 7, 2017
  • Fun and fancy free !
    Verified Purchase

    The tone of the ring is a fantasy of no quarter given. It is rough and tumble but joyful in its innocence.

    Read More
    Fawn January 5, 2017
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    What an amazing high quality ring! The size seems be accurate in comparison to jewelry stores. Runs perfect in size. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    OstkUser696538 November 10, 2016
  • Dragon ring
    Verified Purchase

    Like dragons and it looks good

    Read More
    Rosemarie P. February 5, 2016
  • for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    happy with it he enjoyed it

    Read More
    kitty m. February 2, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is nice, if you like the big biker kind of rings. It doesn't turn your finger green even though it is not silver. He was happy with his gift.

    Read More
    Sally R. February 2, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME. the person who got it loved it!!

    Read More
    kdssant41 August 31, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this gift!!! Great buy!

    Read More
    sardob3066 August 14, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The best ring very pretty and the dragon look that he is alive,iliket a lot my frends want one.thank. ***

    Read More
    marina October 22, 2014
  • Big and bold!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to wear while riding my motorcycle. Was impressed with the size and weight of this ring. Great gift for your biker man! Awesome!

    Read More
    bikinggrammie July 7, 2014
  • Really cool
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. I got it for my fiancé and he loves it. I felt it was bigger than on the photo which is good. I'd recommend this ring to anyone.

    Read More
    karenskinner November 20, 2013
  • men's dragon ring
    Verified Purchase

    great design and detail, a favorite even though I have rings costing much more. One thing to note however is there are several raised and sharp points, namely the claws, open mouth and horns. I would not order this ring to be worn on a hand that you reach into a pocket or other tight spaces because it has a tendency to snag.

    Read More
    citizencane April 26, 2012
  • Georgous mens ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my boyfriend for Valentines day. He had one like this when he was younger. We were very pleased with it when we received it. It is larger than it appears in the picture. We used the sites ring sizer but maybe we measured wrong. It was to large for the finger he was going to wear it on but it looks / fits betteron the middle finger. All in all a very nice, different than your typical skulls, mens ring.

    Read More
    randismom February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frederick S. June 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita H. May 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kylie H. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links