Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Lariat Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Lost it in my home and still looking for it because I love the style of it. Wish I could find another here to purchase.

    Read More
    ringbeara July 26, 2016
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    love this one, good quality.. u feel little more heavy.. but worth it.

    Read More
    haari March 21, 2016
  • Marlene K.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this - wear it often and always receive compliments on it.

    Read More
    Marlene K. January 27, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lariat design. This is a little bit heavier than I was picturing. It's very unique and have gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    kgirl418 December 19, 2015
  • Little long but she loved it..
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is a little long, but some needle nose and a move of the clasp and is all good. Sits very nicely on her.. keeps from sliding down further and tightening up.

    Read More
    dcrashdummy64 November 14, 2013
  • This item is fun
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy wearing this necklace very much. It is unique and unusual.

    Read More
    ssunshine4u August 15, 2013
  • looks cool , fits uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ball portion of necklace weighs so much that lariat tends to ride high on neck. Gives you a choking sensation. Constant adjustment is needed. Gave up on item it is now in jewelry box.

    Read More
    trish1436 April 25, 2012
  • Looks great in motion
    Verified Purchase

    This really looks great in motion. it has weight and moves with you. I would like to see a waist chain like it.

    Read More
    rubhawk February 17, 2012
  • Shiny and cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the necklace and I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. The 'lariat' part of the necklace is somewhat adjustable, but there's nothing to really keep it at the length you want. I found that throughout the day, the lariat would move higher up my neck, but of course I could always fiddle with it when I noticed. I'm hoping that being stainless steel the necklace will keep its shine *fingers crossed*.

    Read More
    fersakyn August 12, 2011
  • Just what I wanted ...
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE Overstock !!! I recommend it to all my friends and family !!!

    Read More
    kkbears July 22, 2011
  • Plesantly surprised.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not sure about this necklace but I ordered and was plesantly surprised. I got complements the first time I wore it. It also works well if you hae a low cut neckline. It is somewhat adjustable. There are earings that exactly match, I wish I had bought them also. Instead I bought another stainless earing, Polishing or wiping with a soft cloth keeps it shiny.

    Read More
    doug07 June 27, 2011
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace and of course the price was good. It's very simple and dainty. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    changeisgood June 8, 2011
  • Would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift. Exactly as pictured. Just to keep in mind this does have a little weight to it due to the stainless steel. As always excellent shipping time from overstock.

    Read More
    debsanfran May 24, 2011
  • Nice Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is exactly as pictured. It is a shiny stainless steel, good weight and size. Simple and understated. Good value.

    Read More
    sherry84074 March 28, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I wear a lot of silver jewelry but just recently purchased some stainless steel. I love the weight of the stainless steel. It feels like good quality metal and it stays shiny.

    Read More
    koochmar February 22, 2011
  • you get what you see
    Verified Purchase

    this necklace is as you see it. no disappointments. i recommend the necklace if you would like to add a little touch up to a casual look.

    Read More
    m2828 December 7, 2010
  • Beautiful for everyday
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a petite woman, and I tend to choose jewelry that's on the smaller side. This casual piece has impact without being gaudy. I've had several compliments!

    Read More
    kswenson1003 October 5, 2010
  • Size
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the quality of the necklace was very good, but I was a little shocked by the size. It was way bigger then I had expected. I've worn it a couple of times, but the weight of it makes it a little uncomfortable sometimes.

    Read More
    pooks8403 September 16, 2010
  • Lariat necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is just as shown. It is very pretty on. I just wish that the chains were slightly shorter. overall- highly recommend! I very much like the look and durability of stainless steel. My shopping experiences with Overstock have always been great. Fast delivery!! Thank you Overstock for another great product.

    Read More
    micki01 July 29, 2010
  • Great Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lariat necklace for my fiance and saw this and loved it. I actually showed it to her before I purchased it just to get her feedback and she loved it. Got it in the mail very fast and it is more versatile than we expected. Great price as well. Very good purchase and service.

    Read More
    bgregab May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links