Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel High Polish Graduated Bead Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Shopper Sue
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful necklace and the finish still looks like new after several years.

    Read More
    SUZANNE S. March 18, 2016
  • Nice weight, but they have a blackish hue
    Verified Purchase

    I like the weight and design of these, but they have a blackish hue (tarnish?) that won't come off with polishing. I had hoped they'd be a shinier silver.

    Read More
    dawgshopper February 25, 2014
  • polished graduated bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, beautiful. I get so many compliments on this lovely piece of jewelry. I love it.

    Read More
    gericox February 8, 2014
  • The look of pearls
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace has the look of pearls, which I love, but just a little bolder. I love the shine and the look.

    Read More
    lindaflowers1 October 10, 2013
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love it but I was hoping it would be similar in color to the beaded bracelet I purchased. It is more pewter than silver.

    Read More
    dunncarol July 24, 2013
  • Beautiful and Versatile Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this product so much that I bought one for myself after purchasing one for a friend of mine. The quality is excellent, the length can be varied, and I receive many compliments when I wear this necklace. It is a joy to wear.

    Read More
    rhondamabus June 4, 2013
  • Necklace not as bright and shiny as in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to replace a silver necklace and thought this would be perfect. Since it was stainless steel, I thought it would hold up well, and the picture makes it look like silver. The actual necklace, though, wasn't silver and shiny, it was more of a dark gray color. Still shiny, but clearly not silver. I was pretty disappointed by the difference in appearance from the picture. Don't buy this if you're looking for something silver, because the metal is much darker in person than on the site.

    Read More
    kiwihop December 27, 2012
  • Great Everyday Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered one for my mother as a cheaper alternative to the sterling silver graduated beads. She loved it. I really liked it too so I ended up ordering one for myself. I think it has a nice weight to it. It's not light and hollow.

    Read More
    solamoon November 29, 2012
  • Stainless Steel High Polish Graduated Bead Necklac

    I don't care for it due to the weight and the actual material. It would be nice if it were sterling silver.

    Read More
    milton21 November 9, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace. It is heavier and darker than silver or white gold so wouldn't pass as such. I like that the length can be adjusted. Seems like a substantial piece.

    Read More
    shangirl November 1, 2012
  • steel bead necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was nice and sturdy. Its pretty and looks just like the item is pictured. It is a bit heavy, but you get used to it.

    Read More
    emelgie August 11, 2012
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace exceeds my expectation. It is simply beautiful and very versitile. I would recommend this anyday.

    Read More
    tsomerset July 17, 2012
  • Stainless Steel High Polish Graduated Bead Neckl
    Verified Purchase

    The stainless steel necklace retained it's shine after many wearings. The stainless steel beads do look more grey than silver but that is the look of stainless steel. I got what II ordered.

    Read More
    mury March 25, 2012
  • stainless steel beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This was a first time purchase. I was very pleased with the necklace. It was a hard to find item. The necklace is beautiful. I would buy from Overstock in the near future.

    Read More
    auntlisa March 23, 2012
  • Beautiful Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I truly loved this necklace..... It is a dark gray in color......it looks lighter in the picture. Although...this did not work for me...I still give it 5 stars....Extremely well made.

    Read More
    arizonadiva1 August 18, 2011
  • Nice heavy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love stainless steel jewelry because you never have to polish it like you do with silver. Also, I like the patina of stainless steel. It has a rich finish to it without being gaudy. Whenever I get the chance to buy stainless steel jewelry I do. This necklace looked bigger in the picture than they actually are but I'm fine with that because I prefer the smaller look. I'm petite and I don't like really big heavy necklaces. This necklace is going to look fabulous with my stainless steel earrings.

    Read More
    koochmar July 9, 2011
  • Terrific necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know what to expect when I ordered this necklace but I love it! It isn't particularly heavy and the adjustable chain make it perfect for any neckline. Great for a travel necklace or with jeans. The graduated beads are really very flattering and not a heavy look at all.

    Read More
    samintx May 3, 2011
Sponsored Links