Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Engraved 'Mom' Heart Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mom Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely loved it! Great gift!

    Read More
    Lorena H. December 17, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and how she can wear it with everything

    Read More
    crossover10 May 31, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Just cheap looking. Thinking i will not buy bracelets or anklets any more :-(

    Read More
    kimberly54 June 25, 2013
  • A Cherished memory of my Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for my mother a couple years ago and she loved it. Unfornately she passed away a couple weeks ago and she still had it. I wear it now as a keepsake of our relationship because she really had a special way of know what i was thinking before i said. Thank you O for allowing me to have this memory of her.

    Read More
    april0519 June 21, 2013
  • CHARM A MOTHER'S HEART
    Verified Purchase

    I never bought stainless steel jewelry before, but the lettering and the very sweet message caught my eye. I am so pleased I bought this for myself, as I have often found it to be true that a mother knows what a child does not say, as the engraving on the back says. This is an endearing thought, as little children often do not or cannot express their feelings and worries, but a loving mother "just knows."

    Read More
    dorsey007 May 25, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter cried when I gave bracelet to her fir the birth of her first baby. Nice surprise for her. She wears it often with jeans and dresses. She'll pass down to one of her children

    Read More
    gagranny13 April 26, 2013
  • tears of joy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my sister in law who didn't think that she would get a goft since she is a first time mom. She was delighted to find this bracelet in the box and even more when I let her know that it was stainless steel.

    Read More
    lakeshaj December 29, 2012
  • it was a gift
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift from my son,I like it every time I have it on people ask me how many kids I have.because of the word MOM on the bracelet.great gift.

    Read More
    jane333 July 30, 2012
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and she loved it.............

    Read More
    kdg417 April 3, 2012
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    The purchase came on time and wrapped extremely well. I purchased this as a gift for mother's day. She loved it and has added more charms to the bracelet. I'm very happy with the purchase and the great price. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    12151947 March 25, 2012
  • Great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother. She wears it all the time along or with other bracelets. She really loves it.

    Read More
    franiekay March 5, 2012
  • Mom heart
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. It was a gift as part of her Valentines Day gifts.

    Read More
    dtgille February 16, 2012
  • Lovely Bracelet for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece and am confident she will love this bracelet! I can't wait to give it to her!

    Read More
    brenveas December 20, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Purchased as gift; recipient loved it.

    Read More
    austrav1 December 13, 2011
  • The product is good but found them cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    Well after I ordered the merchandise I found them on another site for five dollars less but did not return them because the are christmas gifts.

    Read More
    santi6049 December 9, 2011
  • I loved it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this!!! I bought it for my mother and she love it! Very good product!

    Read More
    alexis5mayfield July 10, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice Mother's Day gift! I added to a gift basket with many other things. It was a nice touch.

    Read More
    tshopkins May 24, 2011
  • Not that great of a piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift and my absolutely loved it. I on the other hand did not. I was so excited to recieve this package and take a peek at the bracelet. When it finally did arrive I contimplated on sending it back. In my eyes this bracelet looks cheap and does not have shine at all. The picture looks about 100 times better than the actual bracelet. I have bought numerous pieces of jewlery on overstock before and have never been dissappointed, sadly this time I am. I mean a 10 dollar bracelet at walmart would have been nicer. I dont really recommend getting this if you want a shiny bracelet that doesnt look cheap. I know I didnt spend much but i just wish it looked like it did in the picture.

    Read More
    flyersgirl13 May 8, 2011
  • groovy bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for My mom and she loves it. I got it because it is stainless steel, & she lives with small children (my niece & nephew) it is strong and beautiful...like her.

    Read More
    kimmycatty March 10, 2011
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentine's Day present from my 2 year old son. It's very cute and the engraving is very detailed. The only downside is a few times the toggle has come unloose and the breacelt has fallen off, so I'm constantly making sure it's on. I wish they would have made the bar part of the toogle thicker so it doesn't come out of the loop part.

    Read More
    djsmom08 March 9, 2011
Sponsored Links