Sale: $24.29

Was: $29.49

Save $5.20 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Skull and Bullet Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The perfect ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our daughter turns 40 this June. We wanted to find something unique and special just like she is. Also... She loves skulls. The ring is a nice weight. The workmanship is very good. I appreciate the attention to detail.

    Read More
    Liz May 22, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring many complements, I rated this ring 4 only because the bullet sometimes gets caught on things, other than that no complaints.

    Read More
    Donald D. May 21, 2017
  • Looks just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend loves this ring! I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Natalie P. April 21, 2017
  • Skull Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very well built and comfortable, worn for quite a while now and holding up just fine .

    Read More
    Russell M. April 16, 2017
  • everyone that see"s it .wants to buy it. ha!
    Verified Purchase

    PEOPLE THAT SEE IT WANTS TO KNOW HOW MUCH SILVER ITS MADE OF.! EVERYONE THINKS THAT IT'S REALLY COOL.

    Read More
    Warren R. February 22, 2017
  • Skull ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice I spect to be a little more heavy since the metal is not to difficult to obtained. It will be better if it's nade like a class ring with that much metal on the inside. Looking forward for another one. Perhaps a superwol ring with the pats logos.

    Read More
    Carlos D. February 6, 2017
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got a size 14 and it fits perfect on my middle/index finger. Very solid quality and would recommend. Only one complaint about it, the eye's stone is very sharp and pointed on the inside. I had to sand off the point and smooth it down for my fat fingers.

    Read More
    OstkUser852731 January 7, 2017
  • Bite the bullet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring and fun to wear

    Read More
    Gary B. November 10, 2016
  • Art
    Verified Purchase

    Very good item for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser576935 October 13, 2016
  • grammy5
    Verified Purchase

    what a great ring. I bought this for my biker son and he said it was awesome. Nice looking and it is a sturdy ring.

    Read More
    joyce s. September 7, 2016
  • bad *
    Verified Purchase

    cant say enough good about this ring it just does not get any better if ypu dig skulls like me dont think twice get iit

    Read More
    johnwnato1952 July 31, 2016
  • Skull and cigar
    Verified Purchase

    My husband never takes this off! Very durable!

    Read More
    Denise T. July 1, 2016
  • hdrob2822
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring in good time. I am very impressed. The weight is liter than I,d hoped, but I'm thinking to buy one for my brother.

    Read More
    hdrob2822 June 4, 2016
  • Isabel s
    Verified Purchase

    ok I use for gift for a biker. He will love it.

    Read More
    isabel s. May 26, 2016
  • GMFW
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as novelty gift for nephew. He loves it

    Read More
    gary w. May 23, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring as a gift to my husband and he is quit happy with it.

    Read More
    Tammy M. May 23, 2016
  • Char
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly the way it looks!!!

    Read More
    Charlene C. May 21, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but wearing it hurting my finger due to the stone cubic zirconia was pointy... the designer should try wearing one to see the problem & correct it before selling this ring!

    Read More
    Joel T. May 20, 2016
  • Gift for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it but a bit too large

    Read More
    dotti62 May 12, 2016
  • Kool skull

    The original desighn is eye catchy,but would recommend that if it had a crystal in both eyes it would be even better...

    Read More
    Humberto V. May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links