Sale: $18.89

Save $2.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Combination Wrench Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Boyfriend love sit!
    Verified Purchase

    Boyfriend loves it so I'm happy. ^___^

    Read More
    DustiWoot February 21, 2017
  • Bad Service
    Verified Purchase

    Never expect for quick shipping! I didn't dispute over *** . AIthough , I called and spoke to someone on phone and they stated I would get refund. I couldn't get back into my Overstock account because I couldn't remember my password. That's another issue remember your password otherwise, just don't bother. I am trying to not use my paypal because it adds more difficulties. Anyway, the ring is worth- it just don't pay extra for faster shipping. I planed this for a little gift for husband 😬

    Read More
    Willa S. January 22, 2017
  • DDCMom
    Verified Purchase

    This was something I picked up for my Don. He loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser522870 October 19, 2016
  • cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    bought 3 of these for friends who are mechanics, they liked the ring a lot

    Read More
    mollydd October 13, 2016
  • Awesome, High Quality Ring, except...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to wear on my index finger (my thickest finger). I have several size 9 stainless steel rings that have all fit perfectly. This one, however, feels a big and won't stay on. Someone else said their's seemed small, so I don't know if the rings are consistent standard sizes. Also, there doesn't seem to be a size marked on the ring, so I can't even verify that I got the correct size. As an engineer especially, I love it. If the ring fit, it would be absolutely perfect.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. October 11, 2016
  • for the hubby.
    Verified Purchase

    Hubbys a mechanic and he loves it. Its a conversation piece. Everyone in his shop asks him about it. So cool.

    Read More
    jeannie October 4, 2016
  • Dr Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Great present for a man who likes macho jewelry

    Read More
    susan l. July 19, 2016
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    He loves it! Looks great!

    Read More
    Dana F. July 6, 2016
  • Really Cool
    Verified Purchase

    It's a Really Cool Ring lol

    Read More
    Mermaidcita P. July 5, 2016
  • PURCHASER.
    Verified Purchase

    STURDY, GREAT QUALITY, HAVE PEOPLE ASKING WHERE DID YOU PURCHASE THE RING. VERY UNIQUE. WAS A PRESENT AND THEY LOVE IT.

    Read More
    JAMIE H. February 24, 2016
  • ty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my boyfriend. He is a mechanic. He really liked this ring. He wears a size 9 and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    Teresa Y. February 19, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Unusual and perfect for auto affectionados!

    Read More
    Irene B. H. February 16, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, sturdy, and made well

    Read More
    Christina K. February 11, 2016
  • Great gift for a mechanic
    Verified Purchase

    My son recently graduated from NASCAR Tech. Institute, I purchased this as a gift for him & he loves it! It's not top big, or bulky. It looks great on him too! Great gift!

    Read More
    renatakay7 February 10, 2016
  • For myself
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a little splurge on my self. Gets a lot of conversation going. Nice item not flimsy.

    Read More
    bigguy11 January 31, 2016
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cool ring but the sizes were a bit smaller than usual. Need about a half size larger.

    Read More
    Tesaract December 26, 2015
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This goes to my retired mechanic for Christmas He'll die laughing!

    Read More
    Julie M. December 11, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband saw this ring at a local bike night but they didn't have his size. I'm glad because this ring is way nicer & the price is better too!

    Read More
    Debbie B. December 8, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it turned out better than I expected

    Read More
    tamra t. November 27, 2015
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    this was a present for my son. he loved it.

    Read More
    smash1966 October 26, 2015
Sponsored Links