Sale Starts at: $16.64

Save $1.85 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Classic Dome Millegrained Wedding Band Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My husband loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice right fits great

    Read More
    OstkUser92298 March 12, 2016
  • Attractive Ring-Looks better In Person
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I received this ring. I have only wore it one time so I can't address how well it will wear; if it turns color or dents easily. I will surely write another review after a few months if in fact the ring doesn't stand up to the test of time.

    Read More
    mokie16 February 24, 2014
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband as vow renewal gift with maching female band. Quality metal.

    Read More
    teemerk August 7, 2013
  • Great sports band
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a sports band for my husband. He loves it more than his nice band. He says it is very comfortable and the sizing is perfect. Great price and quick delivery.

    Read More
    sarahkim80 June 22, 2013
  • nice looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking to replace his ring that he kept taking off. We where not sure of the size and it didn't fit and they happy to help me return it.

    Read More
    ybaby March 27, 2013
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring when my husband lost his band.=( . he laughed at me for spending only 10 dollars but when it came and he put in on he was very surprised and happy that he has a ring...On another note I found the real ring behind the toilet????! It is in the jewelry box ;SAFE

    Read More
    withan March 1, 2013
  • great committment rings
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for our new committement rings and they are very nice! We are big guys so these look good on our hands! We can handkly tell that we have them on! Thanks

    Read More
    garrytwin January 22, 2013
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Highly polished and heavy. Nice solid ring. Scratches easily though but I am rough on jewelry which is why I opted for the stainless steel.

    Read More
    princess1978 August 30, 2012
  • Love It!!! It's Perfect :)
    Verified Purchase

    A Beautiful Ring! So Elegent Looking and Manly!! I Love It!!!!! :)

    Read More
    tx5shopper April 11, 2012
Sponsored Links