Sale Starts at: $12.32

Save $1.87 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Classic Dome Millegrained Wedding Band Ring (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    very, very shiny, perfect

    Read More
    Deborah Baker B. April 29, 2017
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit! Great Price! Pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Freddy R. June 13, 2016
  • Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Good use for a thumb ring. And fit comfortable

    Read More
    Debra R. June 7, 2016
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    You really cant go wrong with this ring! My hubby works as an engineer and didnt' want to get a ring that he couldn't wear because he would be afraid of ruining it (at work) so this is the perfect ring--and the price was RIGHT!!!

    Read More
    Ann Marie Z. May 10, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice just a little too tight but wearable

    Read More
    Elegant ring April 5, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    He enjoys the look of it.

    Read More
    Sandra G. February 15, 2016
  • loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Originally ordered this for my wedding band. It was beautiful but the size I bought was just too small and they didn't have a size up available for purchase. Very bummed about that but Overstock was EXCELLENT about returns.

    Read More
    Jessica G. December 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring not better than his first one but it just cuts up his finger sometimes because of the work he does. Overall it's great

    Read More
    shakima w. December 12, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Although it's easy to get scratched, I love this ring

    Read More
    Jacqueline O. October 29, 2015
  • Excellent ring, however poor delivery service
    Verified Purchase

    As the title states the ring was everything that I expected, however delivery of the ring took 15 days which is poor service when the distance in miles is roughly 500. I could have driven there in less time than it took to receive it along with numerous chat session with false information.

    Read More
    Norm L. October 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He said it is so comfortable he doesn't even know he has it on. He had another ring that was wider and was not comfortable. This ring is just the opposite. It has substance and is just the right thickness, not too thin. This ring is very shiny and bright, very attractive. Perfect for his wedding band.

    Read More
    Iloveoverstock October 26, 2015
  • SJ
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was very nice, and my husband loved it. I bought it so he didn't have to keep wearing his Diamond Wedding Band to work. We will see how the ring holds up.

    Read More
    Sarah M. October 20, 2015
  • Very lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty, but super lightweight. Feels like it isn't even on.

    Read More
    Phillip B. June 11, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to use at work since I'm putting on and taking off gloves all day and was worried about stones getting popped out of my wedding set. This ring has a great shine and feels great to wear. Very comfortable and I don't have to worry about anything happening to it because of the appealing low price.

    Read More
    suthrngal71 May 23, 2015
  • Perfectly fine.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is comfortable and looks great on.

    Read More
    L OConnor May 21, 2015
  • Beautify
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to white gold. Elegant appearance and feel. Soft to the touch almost like a comfort band. No complaints!

    Read More
    basicinstinct May 19, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Although I've only had the ring for a few weeks, the style is nice and the fit is comfortable. Time will tell how the finish wears. Overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    lbloom87 February 25, 2015
  • Ring is very nice, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good Ring, fits perfect for ladies not to big or bulky.

    Read More
    Gris October 23, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    everything I expected it to be just wish it came in half and quarter sizes

    Read More
    fannintony September 18, 2014
  • VERY NICE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    FOR THE PRICE I MUST SAY THIS IS AN AWESOME PURCHASE. THE SHINE AND THE COMFORT FIT IS GREAT. I LOVE STAINLESS STEEL BECAUSE I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT IT GETTING TARNISHED. THIS IS GREAT FOR EVER DAY WEAR.

    Read More
    atlanta08 August 5, 2014
Sponsored Links