Sale: $23.84

Was: $26.49

Save $2.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Stainless Steel Cast Hooded Skull Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • fastkatie
    Verified Purchase

    bought this as a Christmas gift for my grown son, a son of anarchy fan. he wears it all the time. One of the few gifts I gave him that he actually kept and likes.

    Read More
    fastkatie November 7, 2015
  • skull ring
    Verified Purchase

    wrong size my fault. all my fault

    Read More
    killer6910 September 11, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Phillip M. April 9, 2015
  • killer
    Verified Purchase

    great fit nice ring heavy duty not cheap junk

    Read More
    kenneth l. December 24, 2014
  • Hooded skull gets lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks good and appears to be very well made. It has gotten a lot of compliments. The only problem is in the sizing. due to the way it is formed I should have ordered it one size smaller than normal for my finger. Instead I just switched to another finger and it fit fine. It is a good value and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    nova002880 July 20, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. I am very happy with my purchase!!!!!!!

    Read More
    spree1979 June 19, 2013
  • Cool Skull Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring and wonderful skull design. Easy to wear and looks good with my silver.

    Read More
    jester06 May 13, 2013
  • Great ring and great price
    Verified Purchase

    love it will buy from here again Support your troops.

    Read More
    ieddie69 January 24, 2013
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I did not expect to receive the quility ring I did. It is a very heavy well made ring. I would recomend to anyone.You want be sorry.

    Read More
    cmac317 December 20, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for the price. My husband has been looking for a skull ring and this was it. The ring has some weight to it, good detail. Like the hood, not your average skull ring.

    Read More
    sharlongisland December 4, 2012
  • Hooded skull ring
    Verified Purchase

    Overall this ring is great. It looks just as it did when I saw it on the website. It's made of good quality materials. That hold under some tough circumstances. And the size was pretty accurate.

    Read More
    hdgirl93 April 3, 2012
  • skull ring
    Verified Purchase

    it looks great on me....the product was a better quality then i expected.

    Read More
    wrwilder March 31, 2012
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I usually have a problem with rings because of an allergy I have to nickel. No problem here. This thing is legit stainless steel, fits great, tough, and even my wife loves it. Not a big jewelry guy, but I hardly ever take it off.

    Read More
    baddog562 March 15, 2012
  • Awesome ring!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was totally impressed when i opened the box and took out the ring! Great detail, solid construction, it looked great. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for his birthday! Thank you!

    Read More
    prettyokay420 January 6, 2012
  • Hooded Skull RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I like this ring...looks like the skull from SOA TV show. I would recommend this to my friends.

    Read More
    cupvets16 January 3, 2012
  • an awesome RING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is more then what I thought it was going to be, thats why I purchased five more other ones in different skulls from over stock because of the quality and look of this ring, Thanks Guys

    Read More
    roadblock68 October 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bradley b. April 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robert W. October 24, 2016
Sponsored Links