Today: $219.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Tungsten Carbide Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tungsten Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    What we expected. Really nice.

    Read More
    Jenna J. March 9, 2015
  • Men's Tungsten Carbide Necklace 24 inch
    Verified Purchase

    Real nice chain for the price. Just what i was looking for. Nice change from wearing gold all the time.

    Read More
    prorok73 October 31, 2012
  • Uniquee

    Absolutely love it, nice and heavy thick chain with a sexy shine to it. No one has one like it so that;s another bonus.

    Read More
    hanooo August 26, 2012
  • help me

    im just trying to figure out what company makes this product, and what the link type is called. .i mean i cant find any other necklaces even close to this one, the otheres look like a old style hand cuffs half ring with a bar ling. sorta like a potato peeler, like a kinda rounded Y ,This link looks clean, tight and kinda like a diamond shape, i looked everywhere on the web ,as least the trust worthy sites, this site is kinda making me mad, can some one tell me what the link is called, i want this, im a skinny dude but dont care about weight, i used to have a huge gold necklce as most know gold is heavyer than lead, so this dosnt concern me,

    Read More
    joeshmoe89 August 7, 2012
  • Great necklace, just too heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace arrived and it looked exactly like the picture. The quality was excellent and I was excited when I took it out of the box. However, the other reviews posted here are spot-on...this necklace is HEAVY. It felt like I was wearing bricks around my neck! I am not that big a guy so regrettably I ended up sending the necklace back. Just be aware that it may be too heavy for your liking.

    Read More
    risster May 29, 2012
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace, its a classy big set chain! i get compliments all the time.

    Read More
    maynard1106 March 21, 2012
  • very heavy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    great looking necklace but was way to big for my neck so i reluctanly sent it back

    Read More
    gregae March 10, 2012
  • HIGH QUALITY, HEAVY.
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY PRODUCT. VERY HEAVY. NO PROBLEMS YET WITH CLASP.

    Read More
    dutm2 February 24, 2012
  • Beware the size and weight
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace but be aware if you are not a big dude this will not only be very heavy but just flat out too large. While the quality is good, I returned it as it is simply to large and bulky for me.

    Read More
    will2112 February 17, 2012
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT buy this necklace unless you want a HEAVY necklace! i am a big man and this necklace is still heavy. the image and sizing are very accurate and i love this necklace!!

    Read More
    unhappuy February 12, 2012
  • great necklace
    Verified Purchase

    DO NOT buy this necklace unless you want a HEAVY necklace! i am a big man and this necklace is still heavy. the image and sizing are very accurate and i love this necklace!!

    Read More
    unhappuy February 12, 2012
  • Nothing but compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous necklace, I get compliments on it all the time. The links really catch and reflect the light. The links are very unique, they create a fluid look. It is very, very heavy and I love that. Tungsten is easy to care for an appears very high quality. Not quite as shiny as white gold or platinum but the durability and affordability more than make up for it. I love it and would buy another one if it broke. The only thing that kept me from giving this perfect rating was that the clasp is cheap and has already broken. Easy to fix, but it happened almost right away. Also, a jeweler told me that the pins that the pins are made from steel also, so that compromises the integrity of the necklace. However, I love this so much for the price (I saw one for almost $600 on another site) I would be happy to buy another clasp for it, pay to fix it if it broke. Tungsten is fun to own!

    Read More
    jluchette2123 January 21, 2012
  • Awesome necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for my husband. Wasn't sure how nice it would be,since you don't see Tungsten necklaces often.BUT, it is perfect!!!! It is a strong,solid,HEAVY necklace. He absolutely loves it and it looks great on him.He gets compliments everytime he wears it. Thanks O.

    Read More
    resch4 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links