Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Titanium Real Wood Inlay Flat Top Band Comfort-fit Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    He absolutely loved it. Look better in person. I love the price!!!! Thank you so much

    Read More
    OstkUser998455 March 9, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this as my husband's wedding band. He is an avid outdoorsman, hunter, fisher and surfer and was concerned that he would probably lose it. That is why we went with a cheaper option. The ring is really attractive but you get what you pay for. Not as heavy as the more expensive options, but he has had it for 2.5 years now and it works perfectly for us!

    Read More
    lolamary January 27, 2017
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Much lower quality than expected. I know it is an inexpensive ring, but there were air bubbles in between the wood and the outer layer that made it look really shoddy and beat up.

    Read More
    OstkUser789456 December 10, 2016
  • Looks Great, Feels a Little Bulky
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks great and it's pretty tough to beat that price. It's probably a little fragile so I don't recommend chopping wood with it on

    Read More
    Joe G. November 26, 2016
  • Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has been wearing this ring for nearly a year now and it has held up beautifully. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Barbie B. September 15, 2016
  • good for the price, but easily dinged/scratched
    Verified Purchase

    Title says it all. I'm still wearing it, but my guess is in a year, I'll need to replace it. The acrylic that covers the wood inlay is easily scuffed, taking away from what is a very nice looking and unique ring. Most guitar fretboards are made from Rosewood, so it would make a good gift for a musician, and that's why I bought it.

    Read More
    Lawrence R. September 13, 2016
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    Fits comfortable, looks nice. I've only had it for a few days, lets see what the future brings. I would really like to see it last a long time.

    Read More
    JFrancis C. September 11, 2016
  • My wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring has so far been more than I expected. It is a truly beautiful and functional ring. I work in a hard environment and sturdy craftsmanship is a must. This ring is meeting this challenge.

    Read More
    Daryl B. September 7, 2016
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks great. My new husband loves it.

    Read More
    Amber A. August 29, 2016
  • something new has been added
    Verified Purchase

    It's got a really good feel to it. ...comfortable and nice balanced feel...love this one too

    Read More
    Karen J. August 19, 2016
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    hubby likes it but does NOT wear it! he does not want to mess it up!! lol

    Read More
    juanitawatkins1964 August 12, 2016
  • Just as shown!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my husband in 2 sizes as we weren't sure which to get. He loves the ring so much that he's keeping them both. It is unique and looks exactly as its shown. Fits great! Great value!

    Read More
    OstkUser147399 July 27, 2016
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The styling is wonderful and my hubby likes it! He lost his original band and this one was a perfect replacement.

    Read More
    smallt1214 June 17, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring for the price. Nice looking.

    Read More
    Dawn F June 2, 2016
  • Nice Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I wanted..they are simple yet distinctive.

    Read More
    xmasman May 20, 2016
  • He loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Easy to get on and off. Stylish too.

    Read More
    OstkUser193366 May 15, 2016
  • Match
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my wooden watch perfectly

    Read More
    Jean P. May 13, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great extra wedding band for my husband! Sleek and comfy.

    Read More
    Brenna M. March 30, 2016
  • titainium woodlay ring
    Verified Purchase

    He has worn it now for two months and still enjoying it. He says it comfortable, and has had many compliments on his wedding band. Thanks

    Read More
    Cynthia G. February 15, 2016
  • very stunning, just a bit too thick.
    Verified Purchase

    very very good looking, but creates a gap between the fingers.

    Read More
    Danielle S. January 30, 2016
Sponsored Links