| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Rose Gold Titanium Prong-set Round-cut Cubic Zirconia 7-millimeter Eternity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Waiting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really waiting on this ring to come I ordered it August 31st and the ring I ordered the same day came before it

    Read More
    Ryeshawn September 5, 2017
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice bought two and stacked them.

    Read More
    Tamara L. August 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and look of this ring,it could pass as a $300 ring from one of the more well known jewelry stores.

    Read More
    Heath M. August 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Shines like real diamonds silky smooth fit

    Read More
    lovegems54 August 13, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, one of the diamonds fell out after 2 weeks. The rose gold is dull!!

    Read More
    Serena J. July 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty nice. Looks more gold than rose gold.

    Read More
    OstkUser782819 July 17, 2017
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a couple rings from here and this one by far is the WORST

    Read More
    Adam M. July 12, 2017
  • Oliveti Men's Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring as well, it is just like it looks on line. My husband also can not wait to order more. Thank You.

    Read More
    Sheila B. July 6, 2017
  • Oliveti Men's Rose Gold Titantium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has brilliant finish. I really enjoy wearing this ring. Thanks for producing a quality product.

    Read More
    OstkUser416166 June 30, 2017
  • Oliveti Men's Rose Gold Titanium Prong-set Round-c
    Verified Purchase

    Now into the rose gold look. What a comfortable fit ring.

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got my husbands ring today and we are both very pleased, it's just as beautiful in person add in the pictures

    Read More
    shauntice M. June 3, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap but for the money can't complain

    Read More
    Toleto P. June 3, 2017
  • Reordering again
    Verified Purchase

    Sent back too small, will be reorder at a later date.

    Read More
    surnie May 3, 2017
  • Great Tone
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rose gold toned band for a couple of watches. It's a great find!

    Read More
    jp06840 April 28, 2017
  • Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite metal, well made great price and it works well with my other pieces.

    Read More
    chesaning March 10, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous at at unbelievable price.

    Read More
    Rana S. March 9, 2017
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a great replacement!!!!

    Read More
    tkronk January 26, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas. Although it was inexpensive it doesn't look that way. My husband has a couple of watches with rose gold accents and this ring matches them perfectly. I wish it came in my side because I would get one too.

    Read More
    Karen W. January 7, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, perfect size just exactly what I was hoping for. Thanks!

    Read More
    Duane S. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shawn N. July 25, 2017
Sponsored Links