Sale Starts at $26.34

Save $4.65 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Rose Gold Titanium Prong-set Round-cut Cubic Zirconia 7-millimeter Eternity Wedding Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Just a beautiful ring every time the sun hits it it has a great luster

    Read More
    Ryan A. April 10, 2018
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just as it does in the picture. I really like it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1969262 March 6, 2018
  • Simple, But Not Simple!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I like the color, and although looks too simple, it has his elegance with beautifuly cut Cubic Zirconia.

    Read More
    MARIA G. February 3, 2018
  • Rose gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and me love it so much. It’s such a beautiful ring. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    Miriam C. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it looks really good and expensive. I will not be wearing it all the time just with some other rose gold jewelry I have.

    Read More
    KD1568 January 25, 2018
  • Husband looked it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband always wanted a diamond ring so when i saw this one I thought I would give it a try. I know they are just ZZ's ,Titaniuan but my husband loved it and the ring looked like the real thing very beautiful and sparkle's I would reccomend this ring highly. Looks as good as the real thing and the ZZ's go all around the ring makeing the look more outstanding. Very happy with my purchase and Have a happy husband too.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 30, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Another fine product to match our outfits

    Read More
    Robert a. October 30, 2017
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks amazing. Every picture I take it sparkles. I suggest getting this ring it looks like it’s ***

    Read More
    Aydan C. October 18, 2017
  • Waiting
    Verified Purchase

    I'm really waiting on this ring to come I ordered it August 31st and the ring I ordered the same day came before it

    Read More
    Ryeshawn September 5, 2017
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice bought two and stacked them.

    Read More
    Tamara L. August 23, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with the quality and look of this ring,it could pass as a $300 ring from one of the more well known jewelry stores.

    Read More
    Heath M. August 22, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Shines like real diamonds silky smooth fit

    Read More
    lovegems54 August 13, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, one of the diamonds fell out after 2 weeks. The rose gold is dull!!

    Read More
    Serena J. July 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty nice. Looks more gold than rose gold.

    Read More
    OstkUser782819 July 17, 2017
  • Scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased a couple rings from here and this one by far is the WORST

    Read More
    Adam M. July 12, 2017
  • Oliveti Men's Rose Gold
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring as well, it is just like it looks on line. My husband also can not wait to order more. Thank You.

    Read More
    Sheila B. July 6, 2017
  • Oliveti Men's Rose Gold Titantium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has brilliant finish. I really enjoy wearing this ring. Thanks for producing a quality product.

    Read More
    OstkUser416166 June 30, 2017
  • Oliveti Men's Rose Gold Titanium Prong-set Round-c
    Verified Purchase

    Now into the rose gold look. What a comfortable fit ring.

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 29, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got my husbands ring today and we are both very pleased, it's just as beautiful in person add in the pictures

    Read More
    shauntice M. June 3, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap but for the money can't complain

    Read More
    Toleto P. June 3, 2017