Today $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Dome Titanium Ring with Real Santos Rosewood Inlay Comfort Fit Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!

    Read More
    RL M. November 18, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves all his rings.

    Read More
    Arica B. November 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance absolutely loves this ring! It is such a great ring. The 9 fit his right hand perfectly because it's his dominant hand so I will need to get a smaller size for his left hand. Absolutely happy with this purchase and I can't even beat the price for such a beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Jasmine B. November 17, 2017
  • nice quality ring
    Verified Purchase

    good quality especially for the price!

    Read More
    Melanie R. November 15, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just loved this.

    Read More
    Melinda C. November 15, 2017
  • Unique and Undedtructable!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband for his wedding band! He isn't the 'diamonds and gold' type of man. Even though he's not, he has EXCELLENT taste! This ring is absolutely hands down the coolest man's ring I've ever seen!!! It's the only ring he wears and he loves it. He's had it for a little over a year now and even with all the hard work he does, there's not one scratch or mar on it! Not to mention how beautiful it is. Definently the ring for ANY kind of man who has taste and an appreciation for quality!!!

    Read More
    Ja-Lynn W. November 13, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Just as described.

    Read More
    Ashton T. November 13, 2017
  • Men’s ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely better in hand than in the picture. The quality is outstanding. The color is exuberantly beautiful I️ would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Melissa B. November 10, 2017
  • Wood insert ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking, fit just right, got a lot of compliments

    Read More
    Richard P. November 6, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband It is a beautiful contrast of wood and metal and wears wonderfully The sizing is accurate and the fit comfortable Well made and well designed Would definitely recommend

    Read More
    lauramd October 30, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband absolutely loves this ring and it looks amazing. Highly recomend.

    Read More
    linda713 October 27, 2017
  • Husband Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    My husband found this ring online and asked me to order it for him. I was a bit skeptical that a ring this inexpensive would be of such quality as it turned out to be. He loves it and I was wrong to doubt that it wouldn't be as spectacular as it is. It is a nice rich dark brown color and he loves to show it off to people.

    Read More
    Mary Beth T. October 26, 2017
  • Nice Ring, Exactly As Described. Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I am actually new to wearing rings, apart from a class ring long ago, this is the only ring I've had. I'm very happy with the purchase. The ring is exactly as described and exactly, if not better, than I expected. Delivery as also 1 day early than expected. It's light weight, smooth and comfortable to wear and not balky. Still not sure if I'll keep on the index or middle finger, but its comfortable on both if not snugger on index. So I'm happy I got the sizing right. The wood inlay seems to be a veneer of rose wood, but sufficient enough to get a nice depth of grain effect in different lighting. So its not just a 1 dimensional surface effect. So far the scratch resistant dome coating is holding up.

    Read More
    OstkUser1465214 October 9, 2017
  • Pretty and unique
    Verified Purchase

    I picked this out for my husband and he loves it. It's comfortable, very unique and light weight. Very fast shipping.

    Read More
    Christa S. October 6, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and myself both love this ring its a perfect replacement for his wedding band that broke.It was a surprise for him being that he's a carpenter by trade,he absolutely loves it and has received many compliments for it.

    Read More
    Brenda C. September 25, 2017
  • Love it, but scratche easily
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring, actually ordered 3 (just in case I lose one!!) only thing I would say is be mindful of the fact that it's resin and will scratch deep and easily.

    Read More
    Henry Y. September 24, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring! He was measured for an 8.5 so that what I ordered for him - just a little snug on his knuckle so we are going up to a 9. Other than that small issue for ordering online, it is a beautiful ring and color!

    Read More
    Megan G. September 22, 2017
  • Truly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it- feels very classy and looks marvelous.

    Read More
    paulsterling September 14, 2017
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit perfectly. Also looks exactly like it does in the picture. The ring is very polished and shiny. From what I could tell its pretty durable and tough too. A great buy for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1321984 September 12, 2017
  • Titanium Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was told they would replace this ring because the size was wrong and haven't gotten it. This was 2 months ago.

    Read More
    Scarlett C. September 11, 2017