Sale: $26.99

Was: $34.99

Save $8.00 (23%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Dome Titanium Ring with Real Santos Rosewood Inlay Comfort Fit Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and light weight

    Read More
    Evelyn H. March 21, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Light weight. Fits fine. I ordered a half size small and it fits just fine. Ladies, this isn't an engagement ring, just something of style for your man. Overall nice.

    Read More
    Ray S. March 2, 2017
  • classy ring. can be for men or women
    Verified Purchase

    classy ring. can be for men or women

    Read More
    Jason S. February 27, 2017
  • Really nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's simply a nice ring. Priced well and looks nice. It takes a few days to get used to, but that's to be the case with any ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser890813 February 25, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a gift to my carpenter husband. Thought he'd love the fact that it's got real wood on it. HE DID !!!! He's not used to wearing silver, all his previous jewelry has been gold, but he likes it. If your looking for something different this is a good choice. I can't state how it will hold up, since he only has had it for about about 2 weeks, and doesn't wear it at work. It is very light weight, so hopefully it will hold up. He said it's one of the most comfortable rings he's ever worn. He wears size 13 - and it's still big enough to make a statement.

    Read More
    Connie N. February 20, 2017
  • Gorgeouse Ring
    Verified Purchase

    He just loved the ring and it looks great on his finger.

    Read More
    Belinda M. February 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly as pictured. You will not be disappointed. I bought it for my husband to wear to work. He loves woodworking and he loves this ring.

    Read More
    kmarie25 February 17, 2017
  • anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring. For our 10yrs

    Read More
    linda s. February 14, 2017
  • Hawaii Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My Husband loves Kona Rings! He lost the one we got on the Big Island. I saw this ring and it sit right beside each other and you wouldn't know the difference. Great Job!

    Read More
    Steven H. January 28, 2017
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I am having to return it, it was too small the ring is Beautiful, smooth and unique. but I would guess a size to small. yes he wears a 7.5 and i ordered an 8 and is still too small. so might want to order size to size and a half up.

    Read More
    chanceis2 January 23, 2017
  • Handsome and exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The quality, fit and finish of this ring left nothing to be desired. I really like it and wear it every day.

    Read More
    woodys1 January 18, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé loves it. Price was reasonable. Came in just a few days.

    Read More
    Cassandra B. January 15, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice although the wood was much lighter than expected.

    Read More
    debra h. January 12, 2017
  • Very Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Unique. Quick shipping. Looks great on my husband!

    Read More
    Crafty Clipping P. January 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very high quality and very nice look!!

    Read More
    Amanda O. January 5, 2017
  • Gift for husband
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful and my husband loves it. I found the fit does not run large and his regular ring size was perfect.

    Read More
    larryloveswife January 3, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas stocking stuffer. Hope he will like it!

    Read More
    chesapeakelady December 23, 2016
  • Nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    Looks handsome. Very very light weight so it does feel "cheap."

    Read More
    Brittany S. December 22, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Love this band looks great on my husband and has held up well. He wears it daily to work and has had no problems with it. We did size up.

    Read More
    Elsa M. December 20, 2016
  • Husband loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband works with wood and loves this ring.

    Read More
    Trish K. December 7, 2016
Sponsored Links