Sale: $28.34

Was: $31.49

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Dome Real Light Zebra Rosewood Inlay Comfort Fit Titanium Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, totally worth getting. Unique and different, adds a nice style to your jewelry.

    Read More
    Andrew B. April 12, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality ring, especially for the amazing price! Color was much lighter than shown but it's still handsome

    Read More
    Beth R. March 25, 2017
  • Zebra Rosewood Inlay Men's Titanium Band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! My husband loves it! Looks expensive. Nicely crafted.

    Read More
    Sheron H. March 16, 2017
  • Unique Man's gift
    Verified Purchase

    He loved this ring! It's so unique and made perfect for someone who has everything.

    Read More
    Leslie W. February 11, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was pleased with this Christmas present.

    Read More
    tlc0169 February 9, 2017
  • Remarkable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, barely know it's there. Wood has iridescent qualities.

    Read More
    Yvonne C. January 27, 2017
  • Stunning Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We love this ring. Its exactly as described and fits comfortably. Simple yet unique!

    Read More
    aquababy420 January 25, 2017
  • titanium ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice looking ring. it was the wrong size( that was on me). Sent back. hoping to re order and hoping that the right size is still available. Gift was for a teen boy. he loved it.

    Read More
    chellebell January 25, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it ! My husband loves it :) very pretty and manly in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser18288 December 21, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you !!! Simply great !!

    Read More
    pockntiss December 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a keeper. Very light, and durable. Looks masculine. I saw this same ring on other sites for as much as *** Buy it you won't regret it unless you're like the customer who sent it back because it was too light and thought due to its weight it was cheap, obviously does. To know much about titanium...lol

    Read More
    Garry G. December 16, 2016
  • Stylish and inexpensive.
    Verified Purchase

    It's s great value and has a masculine look. Very light weight.

    Read More
    OstkUser605645 November 10, 2016
  • Men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    These are gorgeous bands. More beautiful in person. We get a ton of compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    OstkUser199451 October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband, A 9.5 which is his size well the ring almost cut off his circulation it isn't true to size. That's my only problem I will reorder later because he really like the way it looked

    Read More
    Regina F. September 20, 2016
  • Handsome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves this ring, downside not sure how it could be resized if ever it needed to be

    Read More
    Lisa B. August 12, 2016
  • Not as it appeared in pic
    Verified Purchase

    When the rings arrived i was dissapointed to see that one of the rings color was very dark. It really does not look as it is pictured and i am extremely dissapointed.

    Read More
    Olivia C. July 18, 2016
  • Stylish and Functional.
    Verified Purchase

    Have been waring about 2 months now. Lightweight and no scratches which is impressive, i'm pretty hard on my hands and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    steve s. July 12, 2016
  • Lovely and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Crafted beautifully and accurately sized.

    Read More
    Rachel H. June 26, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband to wear as a wedding ring while traveling outside of the country. He often wears it at home now too. Beautiful wood inlay.

    Read More
    Jorja P. June 19, 2016
  • Beautiful, affordable, perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, affordable, perfect. My husband loves it, and I do, too.

    Read More
    sdw May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links