| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $29.24

Was: $32.49

Save $3.25 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Comfort Fit Brushed Grooved Band Titanium Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Great, nice, excellent quality.

    Read More
    NELISA L. August 24, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I wear it

    Read More
    Brian M. April 29, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for a mechanic. Originally ordered size 13 but it was too big. Exchange/return process went very smoothly. Thanks!

    Read More
    Latonya M. April 24, 2017
  • He Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband plays tennis and I looked for a beautiful, comfortable ring for him. This is perfect.

    Read More
    Janet W. April 23, 2017
  • Excellent Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of workmanship. My husband loves his ring!!

    Read More
    Lorletta R. September 30, 2016
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby loves it. Identical to the one we picked out at the Jewelers and 1/10th the price!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. August 27, 2016
  • SLYC Ft Worth
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband and he really likes it, he lost his original wedding band and needed a replacement that he could wear to work.

    Read More
    slyshopper May 26, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received a prefect product and with me buying Titanium I CANNOT break my ring which has happened in the past with thinner gold and silver products.

    Read More
    peter m. April 11, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    It's scratch n tiff after wearing everyday. Not shining anymore.

    Read More
    OstkUser99662 April 11, 2016
  • Nice men's band
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is on his 4th ring from working on the flight line and swimming! I hate to spend a lot of money on them, this one looks expensive and has a modern touch. The comfort fit is nice too.

    Read More
    usaf1mom April 2, 2016
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking ring - just enough detail to give it something to look at, but not flashy. A perfect fit for my fiance who wanted a little something different, but nothing too crazy.

    Read More
    Sarah R. March 16, 2016
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this ring is awesome and it looks great! I've had several people comment on the quality of the ring. (I didn't tell anyone that it was Titanium, they thought it was white gold or platinum).

    Read More
    Peter B. February 20, 2016
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    I is very Comfortable. I wear it every day

    Read More
    Jhony O. January 17, 2016
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like a high end quality ring from a jewelry store. The comfort fit is great and feels just as smooth as the white gold comfort for band he had. Excellent titanium wedding band.

    Read More
    Whitney F. December 21, 2015
  • Husbands band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a couple of wedding band for the hubby to use when he is doing "manly" stuff so his real ring won't get damaged. He loves the design and fit!

    Read More
    Mrsgraham November 29, 2015
  • Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was this ring a bargain but it's well made. It's a subtle nice alternative wedding ring for my husband so he doesn't destroy his platinum ring. This ring serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    claudy22 October 24, 2015
  • Cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Looks nice... Nice and simple

    Read More
    bootsywoo September 2, 2015
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    They run small and that is something that should have been disclosed so buyers are aware

    Read More
    adelaide e. August 6, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Great men's ring for this price...

    Read More
    Kevin T. June 14, 2015
  • Replacement ring for hubby
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very beautiful on my husband. Very strong and sturdy.

    Read More
    Victoria J. May 31, 2015
Sponsored Links