Sale Starts at: $31.94

Save $3.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's BlackPlated Titanium Beveled Edge Comfort Fit Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Looking Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and look for the price!

    Read More
    Janet W. July 15, 2017
  • Tough
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my ex fiance. He works as a custodian and the ring held up well. The only issue is that it isn't scratch resistent.

    Read More
    Julie B. June 6, 2017
  • Awesome find!
    Verified Purchase

    From the look to the sizing,this band is PERFECT!!

    Read More
    Amee R. May 7, 2017
  • Mens black plated ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking ring. Seems to be holding up well. Good value.

    Read More
    Kris S. May 7, 2017
  • Black Plating Doesn't Last
    Verified Purchase

    We were quite pleased with this ring at first, and the price is great. This would probably be okay as an occasionally worn ring, but as a wedding band the black plating quickly started scratching off. Within the first month or two there was noticeable wear, and now after six months it looks terrible.

    Read More
    Dani C. May 5, 2017
  • Olivete black plated titanium
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, but after a few months it began to peal off.

    Read More
    julio m. April 1, 2017
  • Great price for a ring my husband will lose!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was true-to-size and sharp looking! We wanted an inexpensive option for my husband who works in sports and constantly taking off his ring. It's been a few months, and the ring is pretty scratched up. The price was right -- so no complaints!

    Read More
    Cate D. February 22, 2017
  • just as described!
    Verified Purchase

    the ring looks great! its true to size

    Read More
    ELIKA C. February 10, 2017
  • Amanda
    Verified Purchase

    The diamond ring is a lot smaller than the picture portrays

    Read More
    Amanda L. January 6, 2017
  • Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, simple, comfortable. A ring he doesn't have to worry about getting damaged. Great deal, great price!

    Read More
    Kristen K. December 27, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger than described but beautiful

    Read More
    OstkUser766531 November 30, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality &it does change color not worth it

    Read More
    judith m. November 26, 2016
  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he loves it. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser451175 November 11, 2016
  • nice

    a really great ring.nice for me

    Read More
    charles h. November 4, 2016
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This item was delivered on time and as described

    Read More
    Lori S. October 17, 2016
  • Shockingly pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my husband because his old band became too small for him to wear. This ring is true to size and fits very well between the fingers because of that slightly beveled-type edge. The color is as true as the picture and the scale is the same as the picture. My husband loves the look and feel of it and the price was insanely inexpensive!

    Read More
    Keira M. August 30, 2016
  • My ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much.And the price was so good

    Read More
    OstkUser91105 August 20, 2016
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He is a diesel mechanic and sometimes forgot to take off his original wedding ring and one day ripped his finger open and destroyed the ring. I bought him this ring to replace the original. He has this one now and absolutely loves it! Comfortable, does not scratch easy at all and it is beautiful!

    Read More
    Tina M. August 10, 2016
  • Not true to size, very light
    Verified Purchase

    It honestly felt like plastic. It didn't fit.

    Read More
    jennifer h. July 31, 2016
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just what I wanted and the price was amazing

    Read More
    OstkUser389023 July 28, 2016
Sponsored Links