Sale: $36.44

Save $4.05 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Black and White Plated Titanium Comfort Fit Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love This Handsome Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks Great and Everyone wants to know where we bought it! Thank You!

    Read More
    Danetta W. December 27, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly, exactly as described.

    Read More
    Stephanie E. November 21, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring! Looks more expensive than it is...

    Read More
    kcarneyjr August 9, 2016
  • Best for Occasional Use
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring but it has become among the list of several that my husband has used as a wedding band. You do have to be very careful with it as regular everyday wear and tear shows up easily on the ring. Thus, I suggest that it just be used for occasional use.

    Read More
    davidson23 June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful and looks like photo
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get. The silver is highly polished and the band is a shiny black finish. Good looking and great price

    Read More
    dtay0 May 10, 2016
  • Nice but too lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is nicely designed but the weight of it was very light and seemed like a bubble gum machine ring. I imagined titanium to be heavier but if you like that kind of weight to your ring then you may love it. The design is awesome tho.

    Read More
    brenda c. March 21, 2016
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect on his hand!

    Read More
    OstkUser93119 March 15, 2016
  • Nice ring but does seem to scratch easily.
    Verified Purchase

    Sending back because it will not last. Scratches will show easily.

    Read More
    candrose March 7, 2016
  • It's O.K
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a temp for my husband. It scratched very easily and lost it's shine within a few weeks. But he wore it 24/7 working at a factory.

    Read More
    Phalycia B. March 3, 2016
  • Cnote252
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Very manly

    Read More
    Carolann W. February 9, 2016
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    really nice, black part wore off after a year, all silver now. I do recommended if you are looking for something nice but cheap and not worry if something happens to it.

    Read More
    nastuha18 February 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband light weight and comfortable. He likes it....

    Read More
    tonith January 22, 2016
  • Wedding
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it. He is a baseball coach

    Read More
    Nancy D. January 3, 2016
  • This is NOT what I received.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring I received is very different from the picture. It is terrible.

    Read More
    momincoldcountry December 28, 2015
  • Krowland14
    Verified Purchase

    It is not expensive; it looks nice, and it fits comfortably. Just be aware that it is at least a half size bigger than most rings so order a smaller size than usual.

    Read More
    Kendra R. December 23, 2015
  • Color scratches easily
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as an inexpensive wedding band. Serves its purpose, but after only 6 months it looks to be 100 years old. Scratches easy and the black has worn almost completely off.

    Read More
    Matt December 21, 2015
  • Cindy McClalin
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, but it's a gift and I will have to wait and see if he likes it and it fits.

    Read More
    Cindyz42 December 16, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Just as pictured. Great buy.

    Read More
    rowlina August 29, 2015
  • thecraz
    Verified Purchase

    I fit is excellent ring is perfect

    Read More
    albert t. August 8, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for whatnwe were looking for

    Read More
    Bri K. August 7, 2015
Sponsored Links