Sale: $20.69

Was: $24.99

Save $4.30 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Men's Beveled Edge Brushed Titanium Comfort Fit Band (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    OKJason if you like those type of rings

    Read More
    Nick A. May 21, 2017
  • The right look, fit and the right price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the only ring my husband has worn continually since he received it. He has had others, BUT they simply didn't feel right to him. The comfort fit band makes all the difference.

    Read More
    beledona May 19, 2017
  • The ring was a good fit for the timing.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fit well. We were preparing for a trip and did not want to take our good jewelry, with the possibility of loosing anything. So this was a great buy for us.

    Read More
    Herbert T. May 11, 2017
  • Very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality for the money,, you will not be disappointed..

    Read More
    Dane F. May 4, 2017
  • Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and finely crafted ring. Very affordable and comfortable. Best ring I've ever had

    Read More
    Michael W. April 27, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and looks nice.

    Read More
    cpar222117 April 22, 2017
  • Men's Tungsten Wedding Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Great bargain. Good looks, and timely delivery.

    Read More
    Stephen S. April 22, 2017
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised my husband with this ring and he loved it!

    Read More
    Curtis S. April 20, 2017
  • Hubby loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby says comfortable. He liked the looks of it

    Read More
    Elaine B. April 19, 2017
  • Travel Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Travel Wedding Band, inexpensive and well made

    Read More
    Marinika A. April 12, 2017
  • Really Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this band, but had to return for 15.5. Nice looking men's band.

    Read More
    OstkUser1021015 April 7, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely nice. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser486421 April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Some jerks stole my husband's wedding ring- this is a great replacement!

    Read More
    packerjjsfam April 3, 2017
  • Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wasn't expecting the ring to look as good as it did. Love the ring and my husband loves it too!!!! Looks exactly the same as picture

    Read More
    Tiffany P. March 21, 2017
  • Clyde & Betty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking ring. Comfortable to wear. Does seem to scratch a little easier than I expected.

    Read More
    Betty Rhoten March 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks good, feels good, well worth the price!

    Read More
    davidralph March 16, 2017
  • Titaniun wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! Great communication with seller. Needed a,larger sizevabdcrge exchange was easy and fast.

    Read More
    Vivian T. March 15, 2017
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved his ring.

    Read More
    OstkUser868049 March 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes it. Great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser547123 March 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest this ring to everybody. And Overstock had my size! It is difficult to find a size 15.

    Read More
    Albert D. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links