| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $36.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Goldplated Titanium Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Comfort Fit Eternity Band (3 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Oh! It came in record time minus a few stones!!!

    Read More
    47vanessa July 31, 2017
  • My purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My rings are beautiful and I have gotten a lot of praise about them

    Read More
    Sue L. July 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty, only thing it snags alot.

    Read More
    Jo Ann F. July 4, 2017
  • Comfort and good looks.
    Verified Purchase

    The booties are very cute and comfortable. I ordered a half size larger and they are just a little big on me but this is how I wear my shoes anyway. I would not be able to wear the 81/2. Look very stylish with pants or a skirt.

    Read More
    Deborah O. June 17, 2017
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has incredible sparkle! Beautiful.

    Read More
    nomi46 June 8, 2017
  • Nice band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty band ring. It's a bit thin but sparkly.

    Read More
    Mrs.c June 3, 2017
  • lost to many real wedding bands
    Verified Purchase

    no stress if we lose this nice wife loves it

    Read More
    Russell W. May 26, 2017
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice love wearing it

    Read More
    Mickie M. May 26, 2017
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looked chunky and cheap. I returned it. But sizing is true.

    Read More
    Bethany B. May 22, 2017
  • the wife loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    a happy wife !!!! a happy life......

    Read More
    al m. April 17, 2017
  • not great
    Verified Purchase

    not what I was expecting, color was too yellow

    Read More
    msguth1 March 22, 2017
  • Cubic Zirconium band
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a thumb ring this ring is nice looking but the size is way to small and in no way fit on my thumb not even close I ordered a size 10 thinking it would fit but I am returning it. But if you are looking for this ring for one of your small fingers it would probably fit.

    Read More
    IrishLas March 22, 2017
  • Glolowe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Purchased two, and they look great on each side of my wedding band.

    Read More
    Gloria L. March 22, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a substitute for my wedding ring, which no longer fits. It is comfortable and fits because of the helpful advice to order a half-size smaller. It is lovely and sparkly but not too blingy because it is slim. It seems well-made and sturdy but it is light because of the titanium. I really like it!

    Read More
    Marian C. March 10, 2017
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely! Sparkle is brilliant! I take it off whenever I come in contact with water and lotion and things because I know that it is gold plated. Ladies you won't regret it. It matches my 14kt gold plated engagement ring perfectly!

    Read More
    OstkUser968410 February 24, 2017
  • Eternity bands
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to wear with my simple wedding rings....adds lots of "bling" and is just what I wanted! They do run large, though, as some of the other reviews mentioned. I downsized 1 size, but probably could have gone down another 1/2.

    Read More
    djmorgan1952 February 7, 2017
  • Shiny and brillian
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just like the real thing. The zirconia glisten and it is a beautiful ring overall.

    Read More
    Laura S. January 28, 2017
  • To tiny
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are smaller than the picture. Very tiny

    Read More
    Tonda October 20, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and a great fit

    Read More
    Patricia C. September 17, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty ring. Thanks for the instructions to order down a size. I did and it fits the ring finger on both hands. Comfy...

    Read More
    sjrchi August 22, 2016
Sponsored Links