Sale: $22.49

Was: $24.99

Save $2.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Goldplated Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was priced 3x higher at a popular retail store. When I found it here I could not believe the price. When it was delivered it was just as awesome as fhe one at the retail store but at a lower price. Couldn't be more happier I chose to buy here over retail store. You will enjoy it I guarantee it!

    Read More
    mrmiker13 July 3, 2013
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Looks just like picture. Good value. Recommended to friend.

    Read More
    mstpp63 May 2, 2014
  • Remembering Who is God
    Verified Purchase

    I like this website because its products are exactly like the appear on the site. I am well pleased with the purchase of the Lord's Prayer ring, and others who have seen it have liked very much.

    Read More
    oshopper46 October 23, 2012
  • Lord's Prayer

    I got the ring as a gift and i love it.I was last year very very sick and even landed for 4 days in the icu,since then i'm doing better not perfect but step by step better.My husband gave me the ring and sayd I Love You and God Loves you to.I cried and was very thankful for that,since then everything has changed not always positive but i trust in God.Thanks overstock.com God bless you all

    Read More
    csichici July 24, 2012
  • Oliveti Goldplated Stainless Steel Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly didnt know what to expect buying this ring at such a low cost. In the back of my mind I'm probably waiting for it to discolor or something. But I really like it. It stands out on my finger because I have gotten alot of people to ask was it a wedding band. And most of those people know I am very private. So its funny watching and waiting for them to get up the nerve to ask me about the ring. lol. For this price, I think you will either like it or love it! Give it try. Put it on your finger. Then decide. Go ahead. Dont procrastinate! You do have the option to send it back. But you wont.

    Read More
    Gerald R. December 24, 2014
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift, very beautiful in person, perfect gift for anyone you love.

    Read More
    cthrella March 30, 2014
  • Lovely Lord's Prayer Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This Lord's Prayer Ring is quite pretty even as it carries a prayer that has special meaning for me. My only reservation is that the writing is so small on the ring that one needs the eyesight of a teenager . . . or the helpful services of a magnifying glass. I've opted to carry the latter so all my old foggy pals can read it! I'm very pleased with my purchase -- good value and a pretty piece of jewelry rolled into one.

    Read More
    meggie54 February 17, 2014
  • edlange
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend really love it !!!

    Read More
    Ed L. February 27, 2017
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Looks good on finger. Matches every outfit.

    Read More
    cstars February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring. The Lord's Prayer hasn't worn off in the two years I've had it.

    Read More
    Teri T. February 8, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made ring that is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori R. December 13, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Sheli G. December 9, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    WAY MORE EXPENSIVE LOOKING THAN PRICE

    Read More
    Ginger I. November 28, 2016
  • Nice statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift along with a pair of cross earrings. She is very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    bargindebbie October 29, 2016
  • Great ring for an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even nicer than the online picture. It is thick so I would recommend ordering a half size larger than your normal ring size. I had to exchange for a bigger size. I called the 1800 number and received friendly and helpful service from the overstock rep. Very happy with the service.

    Read More
    Holly S. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring which reminds my husband while he is battling lung cancer, that miracles happend every day.

    Read More
    Karen R. September 2, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty worth the price

    Read More
    Janet C. May 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing it now. I love the tones and the Lord's prayer engraved on the ring.

    Read More
    Amanda D. April 14, 2016
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I ordered the wrong size at first, but with a quick call after midnight, the problem was solved. The new ring was sent out and I received it in a week"s time. Great company. Great service. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Craig S. March 15, 2016
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautifule ring; I love the combination of the gold and silver

    Read More
    Joey Lynn S. March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links