Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $17.84

Was: $24.99

Save $7.15 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Goldplated Stainless Steel Lord's Prayer Ring (8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Yuck
    Verified Purchase

    Turns finger green. Bad quality. Looks good at first but cannot wear it daily!!

    Read More
    Sharon C. August 9, 2017
  • lord
    Verified Purchase

    for my brother he looks so good with it on!

    Read More
    emyglezyulfo July 2, 2017
  • Gift to my son
    Verified Purchase

    This ring i also bought for my sons birthday it has been at least a year or two and it has stood the test of time.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. June 30, 2017
  • edlange
    Verified Purchase

    My girlfriend really love it !!!

    Read More
    Ed L. February 27, 2017
  • Very pretty ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring. Looks good on finger. Matches every outfit.

    Read More
    cstars February 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice ring. The Lord's Prayer hasn't worn off in the two years I've had it.

    Read More
    Teri T. February 8, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, well made ring that is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lori R. December 13, 2016
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Sheli G. December 9, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    WAY MORE EXPENSIVE LOOKING THAN PRICE

    Read More
    Ginger I. November 28, 2016
  • Nice statement piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift along with a pair of cross earrings. She is very happy with this ring.

    Read More
    bargindebbie October 29, 2016
  • Great ring for an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is even nicer than the online picture. It is thick so I would recommend ordering a half size larger than your normal ring size. I had to exchange for a bigger size. I called the 1800 number and received friendly and helpful service from the overstock rep. Very happy with the service.

    Read More
    Holly S. September 11, 2016
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring which reminds my husband while he is battling lung cancer, that miracles happend every day.

    Read More
    Karen R. September 2, 2016
  • Janet
    Verified Purchase

    it is very pretty worth the price

    Read More
    Janet C. May 24, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am wearing it now. I love the tones and the Lord's prayer engraved on the ring.

    Read More
    Amanda D. April 14, 2016
  • Great looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. I ordered the wrong size at first, but with a quick call after midnight, the problem was solved. The new ring was sent out and I received it in a week"s time. Great company. Great service. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Craig S. March 15, 2016
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautifule ring; I love the combination of the gold and silver

    Read More
    Joey Lynn S. March 14, 2016
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring and is holding up well.

    Read More
    Clifford K. March 6, 2016
  • Queen of the Kings
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved it and for that was great for me on valentine Day

    Read More
    Barbara K. March 2, 2016
  • Olivetti Goldplated Stainless Steel Lords Prayer R
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this ring two years ago n/was outta my price range, so when I discovered it was on sale I snapped it up, I wear it on my thumb even though it's a mans ring, the picture just doesn't show the total beauty of this ring, it runs true to size I ordered a size 8 fit perfectly! It's also what's called a cushion cut where the edges are rounded on the inside n out its NOT A WIDE BAND as it looks in the picture it's just right doesn't interfere w the use or grip of my thumb I can't even tell I've got it on its so comfortable, not sure about the the wording it seems to be engraved so it should last, over all beautiful comfortable great price perfect width on my thumb n I have small hands, it's a great buy and a great way to show your faith, even if it's just for yourself! YOU'LL LOVE IT ABSOLUTLY EVERYTHING I'D HOPED FOR N MORE!!!

    Read More
    marcyke February 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. My husband loved it. Got it for his birthday. Wears it every day.

    Read More
    mandy43113 February 13, 2016
Sponsored Links