Sale: $59.39

Was: $65.99

Save $6.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Cobalt Men's Chrome Comfort Fit Band (6 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ring.
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order this ring twice, because I read that the ring size is a little big and to order a size down. I'm normally an 8, so I ordered 7.5 and it was way too tight. So I ordered the 8 and it is perfect. Looks great, fits great

    Read More
    Thomas Z. March 10, 2017
  • awsome quality ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Lost my first one and reordered right away.

    Read More
    Cory M. October 26, 2016
  • Great ring, very shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring and how shiny it was. A tad thick for my tastes. But I lost a lot of weight and can't wear it so I had a bracelet made that has this in it. Looks great still

    Read More
    Kaytie W. June 25, 2016
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has lost 3 wedding rings n the last 35 years... All of them gold with / without stones! I decided on getting my husband a ring that wouldn't damage the wallet if lost! I explained that this ring was super inexpensive and thought he might not like it as well. To my amazement he really liked it! Now 4 months later he says it's his favorite ring!

    Read More
    Amanda G. March 3, 2016
  • Worth the extra $$ over basic titanium
    Verified Purchase

    +good quality +looks nice +comfortable +not too heavy +unbendable +hypoallergenic/non irritating +looks like white gold,much better appearance than the "metal" look of titanium -high polished finish easily scratches

    Read More
    Benjamin H. February 23, 2016
  • Bought for my fiancé
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé absolutely loves this ring. It fits his finger perfectly. We couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 18, 2016
  • Didn't Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Due to the recommendation of other reviewers, I decided to downsize .5; but this made the ring not fit. However, this is a very pretty band. I should have went with the actual size my fiancée truly is.

    Read More
    CLF January 1, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I lost my first one while swimming in the ocean so I had to get another one immediately. I get a lot of compliments on it. Is it durable, it doesn't scratch and it looks a lot more expensive then it is.

    Read More
    I love this ring! I get lots of compliments on it! December 2, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my husband's wedding band. He was quite specific about the things he wanted : light, silver colored, scratch resistant, durable and comfortable. This ring met all of his expectations and more. It's holding up well and he gets compliments on it often ! We even had to exchange sizes and overstock customer service was so fast, friendly and hassle-free ! I highly recommend this ring!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. November 27, 2015
  • Great ring at low price
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid ring with good weight and great comfort.

    Read More
    Laura B. November 19, 2015
  • excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring, great shape even a year after the purchase. My husband loves it too, no complaints. The price is cheap, quality is much greater than expected.

    Read More
    Erin d. October 26, 2015
  • Very nice, shinier than I anticipated.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very comfortable. The design is simple, but cobalt chrome is shinier than I realized... Thus it is very eye-catching.

    Read More
    Dillon H. June 23, 2015
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of ring is lovely but sizing is too large. Have to return it and find a ring 1/2 size smaller.

    Read More
    MLasik October 13, 2014
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied with this. It was delivered quickly and good quality.

    Read More
    peterseliz August 11, 2014
  • Beautiful and fit well
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the look and feel of this ring. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    slangevine October 29, 2013
  • Upset customer
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looked and felt extremely cheap as if it came out of a quarter machine. I returned it right away.

    Read More
    chicagogal20 July 16, 2013
  • Great ring, just make sure you know your size.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look and quality, but unfortunately you have to know your ring size. I was size 8 normal, but comfort size should be a half or full size smaller. I had to send back.

    Read More
    ragnathor July 10, 2013
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Spending more for a similar ring at local jewerly stores is crazy! This ring is good quality, looks nice and shiny, and much cheaper than the local stores. We are very happy with our purchse, my fiance has never worn rings before and he's been wearing it around the house and thinks it's comfortable and he's starting to feel weird not wearing it. =) If anything happens to this ring, it'll be easy to come back to Overstock and replace it at a reasonable cost.

    Read More
    kickassjack April 16, 2013
  • Returned for credit
    Verified Purchase

    Returned for credit and purchased another ring from OS that I love.

    Read More
    loanstud April 2, 2013
  • I had worried but will order one for myself now :)
    Verified Purchase

    I really worried because of 2 things: 1) the comfort fit band (hubby's current wedding band isn't comfort fit) and 2) so many of Overstock's pictures of their men's rings have black lines or something on them, making me wonder -AND EVEN ASK VIA CHAT- if they are just reflections or are actually part of the ring! Took me a while to finally decide on this ring, and I am SO GLAD I did!! I cannot wait to give it to my husband, as his current titanium wedding band (also ordered from O.com, item # 11886727 which I've reviewed, http://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Mens-Titanium-14k-Goldplated-Grooved-Polished-Ring-6-mm/3830725/product.html) has really disappointed me the past couple years. As much as my husband loves yellow gold, I will not go for goldplating again, especially with his outdoor, demanding job! I'm currently wearing THIS band on my middle finger to test it out while hubby sleeps, and it's very comfortable for a 6 mm band! I'd ordered the matching titanium band (that I don't now like) and it was NOT comfortable on me, so I've never worn it (didn't return it, should have). I will now order myself THIS cobalt chrome ring because I believe it will be much more comfortable to wear, and I have kind of fat fingers, so my small narrow 2 mm white gold band almost gets lost on my wedding finger, in my opinion. This ring is really just gorgeous. I honestly worried & fretted SO much before ordering it, contemplating if it would really work out (remember I am VERY disappointed in our first wedding band choice but oh well) and I believe this ring will hold up much better than the titanium did in my husband's rough line of work. I will update the review in a year or so, as I did on the other ring; we customers have got to keep each other informed :) As I have read on cobalt chrome, this ring looks just like white gold :) I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    cutebunny37 July 26, 2012
Sponsored Links