Sale: $65.69

Was: $72.99

Save $7.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Cobalt Chrome Men's Dome Comfort Fit Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Comfort Fit Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love this ring. Looks great and my husband says it fit comfortably! Highly Recommend

    Read More
    Debbie B. January 22, 2017
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves his ring. He is in the military and has a very active lifestyle and it is holding up very well. It is light on the hand and looks great. So far there are no scratches on it and he works on his truck and other heavy duty projects all the time. We give it a high recommendation.

    Read More
    Margaret H. July 19, 2016
  • 4/5
    Verified Purchase

    In real life, it's not as dark as it appears in the picture. Also, the parallel marks on the ring aren't as noticeable as the picture. The contrast wasn't as stark. I eventually went with a different bad.

    Read More
    Aaron V. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful band
    Verified Purchase

    Great band. Does run big.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 20, 2016
  • its nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a backup in case my husband didn't like the other more modern ring id gotten him. He ended up preferring the other one but hes worn this one a few times when his is misplaced.

    Read More
    Ryan E. March 15, 2016
  • Not stronger than titanium
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I got the lemon of the bunch or that the other reviews just aren't accurate. I read other reviews and was really excited about this ring; style was unique and fit very comfortable. However, within a week of my wedding my ring had significant scratches on it from everyday wear. I was even taking it off for anything that I thought could possibly cause scratches. One month in and I'm already looking for a replacement = very disappointed. I knew I was taking a little bit of a chance with this ring since I couldn't find much info on Cobalt rings, but everything else I've ever gotten from Overstock was better than I expected; this ring was the exception.

    Read More
    Evan P. February 1, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    The size and look of the ring is amazing!

    Read More
    Pamela H. December 22, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, holds up well. Hi by kept losing rings or out growing them (gaining weight) and this is the perfect sturdy solution. He really likes it! So affordable.

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 November 20, 2015
  • Very nice, simple, comfortable fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made understated band that is quite comfortable to wear. It will be worn as a wedding band. My finance is a big guy who is not into jewelry, so the width of this band, and its simple design suit him perfectly. This is well made and after much research, we selected Cobalt Chrome for its strength and durability as opposed to silver or stainless steel. A great price as well when compared to several other sites selling a comparable ring..

    Read More
    lovemoon May 27, 2015
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking ring. Just what I expected. Ordered 1/2 size smaller and it is a perfect fit.

    Read More
    pd6722 May 8, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit. Ordered a half size down to accomodate with the comfort fit band and he loves it! Haven't had it long enough to comment on whether or not it tarnished easily but so far there not a mark on it

    Read More
    katrina f. April 25, 2015
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Classy looking ring that replaced my 14k gold wedding ring that I lost. My wife loves it as well. More of a 2015 look. Great price & fast delivery.

    Read More
    piezon April 21, 2015
  • Looks Good and is Disposable
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my first two gold rings. This one is as comfortable, looks about the same and it cost about 1/12th of the gold ones

    Read More
    mruis March 9, 2015
  • The Best
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring! Didn't realize cobalt is that widely recognized. This ring is made to last :)

    Read More
    Annette B. February 7, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    My partner and I purchased for engagement rings we've had them a couple weeks now and they have scratched here and there but this is not easily visible unless you're really trying to look for it. We got our fingers sized before purchasing and both rings ended up being a size to large.. His ended up fitting me so I only had to exchange the 1 ring which was quick and easy enough. I would recommend purchasing a size smaller than you typically wear.

    Read More
    OstkUser18418 February 3, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice, beefy ring. After 3 months it gets dull. It lost its shine. Its still a nice ring

    Read More
    jaybros January 29, 2015
  • similar to $300 Jared ring
    Verified Purchase

    Got this to replace my lost bioblu cobalt ring. Not sure if metal is exact same composition, but it seems very similar. It is smooth and comfy.

    Read More
    Jan V. January 20, 2015
  • Very nice looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring over all. My husband just loves it, it looks very rich and its so comfortable....

    Read More
    deedee December 9, 2014
  • I know where to buy if I lose it again, Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    Right size, great look/feel cheaper that a jewelry store.

    Read More
    anothercheapskate August 19, 2014
  • Oliveti Cobalt Chrome Men's Dome Comfort Fit Band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful! Feels substantial, beautiful finish and fits so comfortably it doesn't feel like you have a ring on. Sometimes, with comfort fit, you have to adjust your size, but we found this to be true to size. Very happy with this purchase, would buy it again.

    Read More
    sh3y August 16, 2014
Sponsored Links