Sale: $62.54

Save $6.95 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Cobalt Chrome Men's Comfort Fit Band (7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

    Read More
    Kevin P. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Ring- Color Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Comfortable fit Size accurate ( to what local jeweler sized) Aesthetics like picture Quick standard shipping to Hawaii Cons: Color not same as pictured- lighter like white tungsten and other similar bands on website. I decided to purchase this ring for my S.O. as he liked this particular style we saw at a local jeweler but they didn't carry a size 8 in stock which would be a 4-6wk special order and it was ~6x the cost of this ring here. Their standard size was 10. The tungsten ring was indeed a dark grey tone with a 5.5-6 mm step beveled band and I found this seem to be a close match in terms of design and color, but a wider band. It had high ranked reviews that I decided to purchase. The shipping speed was quick as I ordered it on Fri night 12/9/16 HST and it arrived today, 12/12/16. It arrived in a ordinary box. I would change it out if it were a gift or wedding presentation like another reviewer mentioned. Much to my surprise, the color was much lighter than pictured. I was disappointed in that. My S.O. says he likes it- we both agree that it does look good on him. But we both know he wanted a darker colored ring. This was purchased to replace his gold ring he lost in the yard. So, what is actually the difference from cheaper ones such as ITEM#: 15876745 ? https://www.overstock.com/Jewelry-Watches/Oliveti-Brushed-Cobalt-Mens-Beveled-Edge-Comfort-Fit-Band-7-mm/8608548/product.html I can't tell the difference other than the price.

    Read More
    LOVE_IT December 12, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at this beautiful ring. My husband loves the ring. He says it is very comfortable. Great price and the quality exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    Amy T. November 13, 2016
  • Bride to be 10/01
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring! Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Misti C. August 18, 2016
  • Chrome men's wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, nice ring hubby will not be able to easily, if at all, damage. Perfect investment for us.

    Read More
    kelizabeth17 April 26, 2016
  • Great ring for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring but it runs a little big.

    Read More
    Christopher M. October 31, 2015
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the band, nice finish and exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Darrell H. July 4, 2015
  • Great but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, especially for the price.A similar ring would cost >$$$ at a local jeweler. The only disappointing part is that it does scuff and scratch. Nothing like gold, but you read how cobalt chrome is supposed to be pretty scratch resistant. Overall, I am not disappointed in my purchase. Given that I saved a ton of money and it scratches much less than other metals, I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    Chaun G. June 19, 2015
  • Perfect band
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is perfect for my fiancé. Plain and classy, and masculine. He tried it on and said it was really comfortable.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. June 18, 2015
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit, nice finish, not too flat, not too shiny. Nobody knows its Cobalt.

    Read More
    William M. April 7, 2015
  • Christmas gift he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Get it... Subtle yet flashy enough for a man who doesn't like overly shiny or sparkly rings.

    Read More
    Tonya B. April 1, 2015
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    This is really nice, husband loves it.

    Read More
    Jolene W. January 13, 2015
  • Really Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice and heavy ring. I had to return it because the size is slightly smaller. I'm getting a another one of a half size bigger. I can't wait.

    Read More
    Emmanuel N. January 5, 2015
  • Perfect for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is well-made, sturdy and great looking. I bought it for my husband, who works in engineering and manufacturing. He has a gold and diamond wedding ring, but rarely wears it due to his job. His geeky side like that it was made from cobalt chrome and durable. His stylish side likes that it is an attractive, thick band that is not too decorative or fussy. It's inexpensive enough if it does get messed up or lost, it's not a huge deal. Perfect for a practical, everyday wedding band for him. I followed the advice of previous reviewers, and ordered a half size big. Perfect fit. Shipping was quick, it was packed nicely, and arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    arcadiarose November 14, 2014
  • Ring Review
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking out for a Wedding Band and came across this Product that I really like in terms of it's overall Look + Design. Not to mention that the Price was very reasonable. Shipping was prompt and when I finally got hold of it, it was even more than what I had initially expected. In terms of Quality and Design...was right on the dot. Definitely will purchase more products from this Site and would recommend it to anyone that's looking for an Accessory.

    Read More
    lazyant September 16, 2014
  • My husband loved this ring!

    This ring is AMAZING for the price! The quality and looks of this ring is beautiful. The ring is very well made it's sturdy and a little heavy. My husband loved this ring. Someone just recently stole it out of his gym bag ): so ladies if your man goes to the gym tell him to leave the ring home lol! Obviously it looked good enough for someone to STEAL IT! Now I'm on the waiting list to get another ring in his size. I asked him did he want to choose another ring. He REFUSES lol! Needless to say my honey isn't a jewelry kinda guy lol (: GET THIS RING you won't be disappointed (:

    Read More
    mbeaufort12 August 11, 2014
  • Great Ring Just as Described
    Verified Purchase

    Shopped local jewelry stores and they were in the $XXX range for the exact same ring. The ring fit perfectly. Go to a jeweler to get your size since this would be the most accurate. The sizing tool in not too useful. Was somewhat skeptical when ordering but just love it. Fast shipping too.

    Read More
    sjdr1151 July 19, 2014
  • Fantastic Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring to replace the wedding band that my husband lost. He is a size 10 1/2 but since it was a comfort fit band, I bought a half size smaller. It fit perfectly and he was extremely happy with it. He's not a ring kind of guy and works heavily with his hands but this ring still looks brand new after a month of continuous wear. He would often not wear his previous ring while he was working as he said it was uncomfortable. This ring has it all... comfort fit, strength and style.

    Read More
    al89 June 27, 2014
  • Perfectly simple band
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring as a wedding band for my fiance. The comfort fit band is sized a 1/2 size smaller than normal ring size and this band fits great. He went to a local jewelry store to get fitted and the same style colbolt chrome rings were three times the price. We are very satisfied with this Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    wainiack February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful ring; stupid husband
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful. It came it excellent condition, and remained in excellent condition until my husband lost it in our backyard. Now he doesn't wear a wedding ring. Although the ring did significantly go up in price, it is worth the money. Great product for responsible husbands!

    Read More
    cayceboo January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links