Today: $16.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Black-plated Stainless Steel Brushed Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    Only issue I have had is that I have scratched it pretty bad already, but I have always been rough on rings so I expected that out of stainless steel.

    Read More
    Eric S. February 29, 2016
  • Ok not really worth it.
    Verified Purchase

    Its ok, wish I did not buy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser56743 November 3, 2015
  • awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as stated. Very happy with the quality of the ring. And the price was great! Thanks for a great product!

    Read More
    gebrunsv August 22, 2014
  • The elegant touch
    Verified Purchase

    This band is very light, elegant and is easy wearing. I buy one for me and one for my husband and he likes the wide band style and the elegance of this item.

    Read More
    soni54 July 26, 2014
  • Amazing ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted a wedding band to wear at work. He is a contractor, so it had to be durable. As soon as he received the ring, he put it on and has yet to take it off. It is durable and very sleek looking. It's different from a traditional band as far as the color which is another reason I picked this one. I also loved the price. It looks great and definitely stands up to the wear and tear my husband has put it through. Thank you for offering such a quality product for an amazing price!!

    Read More
    angelam122 January 21, 2014
  • not fancy
    Verified Purchase

    kinda boring, wished there would be a slightly higher polished appearance.

    Read More
    realityguru July 19, 2012
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    i havent had a problem with it so far and i love how it just adds to how i dress

    Read More
    aramirez034 June 13, 2012
  • Fast Shipping, Great Cust Service, Product Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I've only worn it for about 2 weeks (I haven't taken it off) and the black coating is beginning to wear off. The steel is beginning to show up as little silver scratches al over it. The ring looks nice even with the black coating coming off but I just wish the paint or whatever was a little more resilient. Strong material though (steel) has not bent or warped at all, still perfectly round.

    Read More
    jorahos1 February 1, 2012
  • great ring for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, fits right, looks great, but it's not indestructible... I did some heavy work while wearing it, and noticed that I scratched it and dinged it. I still like it, though.

    Read More
    goblinshark September 28, 2011
  • Good...Temporarily
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was actually a good ring coming out the box. I wore it and loved it for a couple of days. But before a week could even pass, the ring's black paint started chipping off and scratching off. I tried taking extra care of the ring to prevent this but it just didn't work with this ring. I guess value does make a difference.

    Read More
    ryan9912 August 19, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser622962 October 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DEVON C. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links