| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $24.29

Save $2.70 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Oliveti Black Titanium and Rose Gold Men's Brushed Comfort Fit Band

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. Looks nice and masculine for my fiance. Matches my ring he got me (color wise).

    Read More
    danna w. September 12, 2017
  • I love it and Hubby does too!!
    Verified Purchase

    He just asked me how he should clean it because he wears it everyday!!! He likes it!!!

    Read More
    Sharice F. September 11, 2017
  • Good Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the ring for my boyfriend. When it arrived the gold on the edge was flaked off. Asked to return it and got a full refund. Super happy with the outcome!

    Read More
    OstkUser1350855 September 6, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad purchase. Would like it more if heavier

    Read More
    LaVerne S. September 4, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like it came out of a vending machine. Very, VERY poor quality. Will never buy from them again!

    Read More
    John H. August 31, 2017
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with my fiancés ring. He tried it on as soon as it came and it fit perfectly. True to its size. Looks very expensive and he said it was very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Deborah F. August 28, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loves it. Looks nice too.

    Read More
    Tamara L. August 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a "first" ring for my husband (I feel like he'll lose it soon). The rose gold doesn't look rosey; it looks more like a regular gold. But overall, it's a nice ring & it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    Brittany D. August 22, 2017
  • Wedding band appropriate
    Verified Purchase

    True to description. We have been in the beach and pool for the past 5 days on our honeymoon and it has not faded

    Read More
    Jerry N. August 18, 2017
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well made and comfortable

    Read More
    ted r. August 16, 2017
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    This inexpensive ring goes so perfectly with my Apple Watch black dial and rose tone case.....I just got it so can't testify to Joe long it looks good but at a couple of weeks. I really like the look.

    Read More
    mary gay h. August 10, 2017
  • Comfortable and stulish
    Verified Purchase

    My husbands loves it! He wears it all day in the Florida heat and he said it doesn't irritate his finger at all. Definitely a comfort fit.

    Read More
    Tara S. August 10, 2017
  • Black on rose gold!!

    Looks just like the picture! I wasn't sure I would like the black on rose gold but somehow it works! It's very becoming and beautiful! It looks expensive!

    Read More
    Olive t. August 9, 2017
  • Ladies like it too.
    Verified Purchase

    The description says men's ring but I am a lady and I bought it to wear on my thumb. It is a nice ring. It is not as shiny as the inside. It is more satin black. The strip of rose gold is not very wide and not very pink. Looks more gold. The other reviews said it runs big or too smlal. I wear a ladies 7 and I bought a 7 and it fits perfectly.

    Read More
    beverly j. August 9, 2017
  • handsome
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and handsome ring

    Read More
    noblebentley August 2, 2017
  • Ring 1 - Scratch

    The first wedding band for my husband was received with scratches all over it. So we ordered a replacement band.

    Read More
    Joanne M. July 29, 2017
  • My husband really loves this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really loves this ring! he wears it all the time, though so the finish is already scratched.

    Read More
    Pamela S. July 27, 2017
  • Nice Rings
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are very fine

    Read More
    OstkUser767596 July 16, 2017
  • A good looking ring.
    Verified Purchase

    This makes you feel good wearing it you can go wrong wearing it with all your outfits.

    Read More
    Elvas H. July 10, 2017
  • Classic looking ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with my ring and have gotten many compliments. The sizing was perfect.

    Read More
    Robert H. July 9, 2017
Sponsored Links